5 Knights Custom Accessories's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

5 Knights Custom Accessories

4.8
  • Lubbock, TX

About this business

AutomotiveAuto Customization

Experience the best there is in truck accessories. When you want new truck accessories, don't settle for anything less than the best at our truck accessory store. With a large variety of accessories, you'll be able to find anything you want. Some accessories you can find includes such as Heavy duty grill guards and bumpers, Nerf bars and Headache experience the best there is in truck accessories. When you want new truck accessories, don't settle for anything less than the best. With a large variety of accessories, you'll be ... read more

Location details

7340 82nd St, Ste C, Lubbock, TX, 79424, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8133 reviews
Noah Guerrero's profile image
Noah Guerrero 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Installed my lift at a good price and did great work. Thanks fellas! 

Shayli McCartor's profile image
Shayli McCartor 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I was provided a very easy, and great experience getting a accessory added to my vehicle! Preston, and staff were friendly & professional!! I highly recommend 5 Knights for your vehicle accessory needs! 

Casey Klingensmith's profile image
Casey Klingensmith 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Fantastic service. Preston and crew took great care of my trucks after that huge hail storm in April. They kept their timelines and helped us deal with insurance. We are very pleased with our service. 

Jerod Q Vuicich's profile image
Jerod Q Vuicich 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

These guys do an amazing job at paint work! Every time I buy a new truck I drop it off with them for all my paint to match work! I just had them do all my match work on my 18 f350 and they did a killer job! Mirrors, tailgate, emblems and bumpers all came out 100% perfect! Thanks guys! 

Chelsey Sumner's profile image
Chelsey Sumner 
5 years ago

I bought a leveling kit for my Wrangler JK from 5 Knights. I did the install myself, but the price of the kit was great! Love having local shops to buy from versus shopping online. 

Brit Simpkins's profile image
Brit Simpkins 
6 years ago

Saved me a lot of trouble. Awesome service. Lots of options. 100% recommend!!! 

Kacy Putman's profile image
Kacy Putman 
7 years ago
Tyler Castle's profile image
Tyler Castle 
7 years ago

5 Knights has done a fantastic job on everything they've done for us. They make the whole process extremely quick and easy. Excellent work and exceptional customer service. Highly recommended! 

Shelby Peebles's profile image
Shelby Peebles 
7 years ago

Frequently asked questions about 5 Knights Custom Accessories

How is 5 Knights Custom Accessories rated?

5 Knights Custom Accessories has a 4.8 star rating with 133 reviews. 

When is 5 Knights Custom Accessories open?

5 Knights Custom Accessories is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.