911 Pool Services's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

911 Pool Services

5.0
  • Other
  • Buford, GA
Get directions

About this business

Other

Are you looking for affordable pool maintenance services in the Buford, GA area? 911 Pool Services will get your pool up and running, and you back in the water, in no time! Our technicians are Certified Pool Operators as well as Rheem/Raypack, Hayward and Jandy certified. 911 Pool Services offers expert-level care in our pool cleaning, pool maintenance, pool repair, renovation, and heater repair. Don't have a pool? No problem! We also clean, service, and repair hot tubs, so if you're looking for a new hot tub maintenanc... read more

Location details

4582 Atwater Ct 11, Buford, GA, 30518, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0117 reviews
5
103
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
10 reviews have no rating
Allison D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Thank you so much to Luis and 911 Pool Services. Awesome job getting my pool up and going for the season. Can't wait for your bi-weekly service. Luis was very helpful to me and also did not mind a nudge every now and then by our silly Labordoodle. Thank you all! 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Christy Bentley Dye's profile image
Christy Bentley Dye 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

We have had such a good experience with this company! Every person who has worked at our house has been great! They take the time to teach you and talk to you about your pool. They work hard and are friendly. I highly recommend 911 Pool Services! 

Jessica Ariel Smith's profile image
Jessica Ariel Smith 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Marcelo came out to our house today and was super helpful! We unexpectedly had other work done in our yard at the same time he was here and he didn’t mind at all. He was able to complete diagnostics and replace the part to get our pool running again. He also answered some of our maintenance questions without hesitation and with kindness! We can’t say enough good things about them! Thank you! 

Business response:

Thanks so much Jessica, We’re glad we were able to help you, please don’t hesitate to give a call next time. We appreciate your feedback! 

Barbara N.'s profile image
3 years ago

Marcelo did a Great Job in getting my pool sparkling again! I don't ever recall my pool steps being THIS white! In addition, Alexandra has always provided Great customer service!  

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Barbara! 

Andy Lee's profile image
Andy Lee 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Absolutely the best company in the pool business! Very affordable and professional! 

Stanley J.'s profile image
4 years ago

Wish I'd found this service before! My pool has never been better cared for! 

Business response:

Thank you, Stanley! Glad we could provide great service!  

Karen M.'s profile image
4 years ago

I live out of state and 911 cares for my pool with no supervision. 

Business response:

Karen, we appreciate the compliment! 

Terri T.'s profile image
4 years ago

I am very happy that we found this company. They have made every effort to do everything we have asked and are so friendly and reliable. This is our first time to own a pool and they have made it quite easy and enjoyable. 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Darlene J.'s profile image
4 years ago

Amazing Job! Always go out of their way to make our pool look great! 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Darlene! 

Frequently asked questions about 911 Pool Services

How is 911 Pool Services rated?

911 Pool Services has a 5 star rating with 117 reviews. 

When is 911 Pool Services open?

911 Pool Services is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.