911 Water Damage Experts of Ohio's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

911 Water Damage Experts of Ohio - Cleveland, OH

5.0
  • Other
  • Cleveland, OH
Get directions

About this business

Other

We are a locally-owned owned and operated restoration company with over 25 years of experience in the industry. Whether you have water damage from a flood or fire damage from an electrical fire, we have the solution for you. To make sure your emergency is handled immediately, we offer 24 hour emergency services. If you need help with fire, water, or mold removal, give us a call today to speak with an expert restoration contractor! 

Location details

5370 Brookpark Rd, Cleveland, OH, 44134, United States

Get directions
5.045 reviews
Select a rating
Jared W.'s profile image
a year ago

911 and Rick saved us from major damage and further demo/cleanup during a recent sewer backup due to a storm. We contacted 911 and Rick was onsite almost immediately and worked throughout the night. Their quick action and thoroughness saved us from major damage and repairs. 

Business response:

Thank you, Jared! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Pam B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Rick and his crew get 10 stars from me! 

Business response:

Thank you, Pam! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Pam B.'s profile image
2 years ago

On a Friday evening I came and found that the water feed line to a toilet broke off, flooding my home. After I turned off the main water supply, my neighbor found 911 Water Damage Experts had a five star rating so I gave them a call. Rick showed up almost immediately and went to work. He and his crew stayed up all night and worked to begin the drying and clean up process. Honestly, he made an unpleasant situation almost pleasant. I was totally comfortable having him in my home and knew I had found the right man for the ... read more

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Pam!  

Dwayne K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Rick and his staff were amazing. They came to our home after hours and took care of an emergency water damage cleanup. They were so incredibly thorough and professional. They explained everything they were doing and why. They handled the cleanup, restoration and worked with the insurance company. I highly recommend them. They truly made a horrible situation into a pleasant experience. I cannot thank them enough!!! They were even able to work around our schedule. I a 

Business response:

Dwayne, we appreciate the compliment!  

Sisco's profile image
3 years ago

When my family and loss everything we owned in a house fire last year Rick and his crew was quick and professional to help us through the process... We can't thank him enough for all the help  

Business response:

Thank you, Sisco! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Jim b.'s profile image
3 years ago

Had rainwater backup in basement. Contacted Rick and his crew , started on job very professional cleaned up basement disinfected and washed set there drying equipment kept in contact, when basement dried out they removed there equipment never would have known they were here would definitely use them again.. 

Business response:

Thank you, Jim! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Gary's profile image
3 years ago

Awesome job.Very quick to get to the house and took care of problem nicely 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Gary!  

Jerome's profile image
3 years ago

Top notch professional service. This company is the best: available and experienced. They fixed a major sewage flood in our house overnight on a holiday weekend. 

Business response:

Thank you, Jerome! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Amie S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Rick and his team are amazing. We suffered a terrible house fire a month ago and lost everything, including our 4 beloved pets and a litter of puppies. Not only did Rick guide us through the tedious and overwhelming process of dealing with our insurance company but he and his crew showed up to our fire ravaged home every day and risked their own personal safety to search relentlessly for the remains of our pets. He then ensured they were cremated and returned to us in the most beautiful urns. He and his staff started a fundr... read more

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Amie!  

Frequently asked questions about 911 Water Damage Experts of Ohio

How is 911 Water Damage Experts of Ohio rated?

911 Water Damage Experts of Ohio has a 5 star rating with 45 reviews. 

When is 911 Water Damage Experts of Ohio open?

911 Water Damage Experts of Ohio is open now. It is open 24/7.