A Better Truck Cap & Hitch Parma's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

A Better Truck Cap & Hitch Parma

4.9
  • Other
  • Parma, OH
Get directions

About this business

Other

A Better Truck Cap & Hitch has been serving the city of Parma, OH since 1987. This truck accessories store offers truck caps, hitches, van uplifting, and other accessories. Our goal is for every one of our customers to leave our shop knowing we gave them the best service they've ever had. We install everything we sell, so customers can enjoy a convenient and stress-free experience. Get in touch with us today and see what we have that you need! 

Location details

5311 Brookpark Rd, Parma, OH, 44134, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9227 reviews
5
179
4
16
3
7
2
0
1
0
25 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jim Morison's profile image
Jim Morison 
2 months ago

I've gotten a truck cap and a trailer hitch installed here. They are cost friendly and effiencent. I will go back 

Business response:

Thank you, Jim, for taking the time to leave a review! 

Larry V.'s profile image
6 months ago

Simply the best. I had Running boards put on at the medina store. Paul was great. He and rick go above and beyond when it comes to customer service. This is the 4th truck they have worked on for me and I would not go anywhere else.  

Business response:

Thank you, Larry, for your feedback! We appreciate it! 

Angelo C.'s profile image
8 months ago

New liner for my truck In an out service Thank you  

Business response:

We appreciate your business! Thanks for your review, Angelo! 

Shelley Dross Angie's profile image
Shelley Dross Angie 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I had hitch for bike rack installed onto a Subaru. Easy to make appt, quote was better than others I received, took me on time and finished on time. No complaints! 

Daniel Perko's profile image
Daniel Perko 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

awesome people and awesome products! 

Mike Kelley's profile image
Mike Kelley 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Always a good experience at a better cap and hitch. 

Lou Petit's profile image
Lou Petit 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Set appointment. I was in and out faster than I thought I would be for getting a hitch installed. Made sure I was satisfied before I left 

Bobbie Winlock's profile image
Bobbie Winlock 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

extremely courteous very reliable great price great service there's nothing I can say bad about this place they did a fantastic job on my Taurus 

Jerry Rooney's profile image
Jerry Rooney 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Previously had a hitch installed by Better Truck Cap & Hitch. Never had any issues. Impressed that I never encountered any problems with trailer lights. That is more than I say about other installers. Purchased new vehicle and went back to Better Truck. Professional, friendly and overall a great experience. Highly recommend. 

Jan Rauscher's profile image
Jan Rauscher 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

They were Professional, Showed me and explained their work. I took two vehicles to have work done and both times they never made me wait for my appointments. I highly recommend them. 

Frequently asked questions about A Better Truck Cap & Hitch Parma

How is A Better Truck Cap & Hitch Parma rated?

A Better Truck Cap & Hitch Parma has a 4.9 star rating with 227 reviews. 

When is A Better Truck Cap & Hitch Parma open?

A Better Truck Cap & Hitch Parma is closed now. It will open on Monday at 10:00 a.m.