ABC Locksmiths, LLC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

ABC Locksmiths, LLC

4.9
  • Other
  • Greenville, SC
Get directions

About this business

Other

We are a locksmith service proudly serving the Greenville, SC area. Our years of experience as the premier locksmith in the area, coupled with our multiple accreditation within the state, make us the trusted choice in residential locksmith services. We do also offer commercial locksmith services to the businesses within our community. So whether you need a new lock system, or new a few new safes for your home or business, call us today! 

Location details

520 Rutherford St, Greenville, SC, 29609, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9633 reviews
5
601
4
26
3
3
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
David Parks's profile image
David Parks 
1 month ago

These people can make just about any key a person might need. The Chevrolet dealership wanted $250 to make and program a new key fob and key for my 2014 Equinox. ABC made me one for $85! A friend of mine had a 2003 Accord key with a key fob made on the key that was falling apart. They took the guts out of that key fob and put them in a new fob with a new key blade for $51. They are amazing craftmens and personable too!!! 

Business response:

Thank you, David! Glad we could provide great service! 

Dean D.'s profile image
6 months ago

Michael is the bomb! He successfully programmed my aftermarket 2014 Ram keyfobs. I can't recommend RAM trucks but I can recommend ABC locksm 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Dean! 

Dean D.'s profile image
6 months ago

Michael is the bomb! He successfully programmed my aftermarket 2014 Ram keyfobs. I can't recommend RAM trucks but I can recommend ABC locksmiths. 

Business response:

Thank you, Dean! Glad we could provide great service! 

Ralph P.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent problem solving great deal thanks Mike.  

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Ralph! 

roy p.'s profile image
a year ago

They always do a good job and very professional.I recommend them to everyone that needs a lock smith service. Pricing is good. I use them for all my keys and vehicle fob needs. I have taken several work and personal vehicles to them. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Joey E.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service. Quick, and less expensive than other places that I called. Got a spare key for a car, and had a battery replaced in a key fob. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Joey! 

Recina K.'s profile image
a year ago

Mazda 2 2011 sport I have a non chipped it works for my ignition but I need a chipped key fob it's keyless option in order to get threw my security on this vehicle help can u call or email me options .  

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Recina! 

CIndy C.'s profile image
2 years ago

We needed a spare key for a service van. I called ABC at 11:00 AM 07/15/2021. I spoke with Arie. He explained the back log they had and said they could help me after 5:00 PM. Which was totally awesome for us. At 2:35PM I received a call from ABC stating they were running ahead of schedule. By 4:00 PM with travel time we had our spare key made. Great job! 

Business response:

Thank you, Cindy! Glad we could provide great service! 

Glenda R M.'s profile image
2 years ago

I called at 8:30 am and they sent Mike out by 9:15 he went over and beyond the problem I had with my ignition not to mention how friendly and courteous he was 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Glenda R M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Was so impressed with the time I called and them showing up less than 1 hour the technician was so pleasant his name was Michael he went over and beyond to fix the problem I had 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Frequently asked questions about ABC Locksmiths, LLC

How is ABC Locksmiths, LLC rated?

ABC Locksmiths, LLC has a 4.9 star rating with 633 reviews. 

When is ABC Locksmiths, LLC open?

ABC Locksmiths, LLC is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:30 a.m.