Advanced Dental Care of Austin's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Advanced Dental Care of Austin

5.0
  • Other
  • Austin, TX
Get directions

About this business

Other

Advanced Dental Care of Austin is where you'll find a dentist in Austin, TX, who strives to bring you the best oral care around. We provide services in general dentistry, restorative dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, and many others. We want to help you to keep your teeth healthy and happy. Contact us today to schedule an appointment. 

Location details

6500 McNeil Dr, Bldg 1, Austin, TX, 78729, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0340 reviews
5
298
4
13
3
0
2
0
1
0
29 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Shelby Crockett's profile image
Shelby Crockett 
16 days ago

Friendly. Provided easy to follow up updates regarding my health and outlined a plan in place that was timely and affordable. 

Business response:

Thank you so much!  

Patricia D.'s profile image
4 days ago

Entire staff here is very kind wasn’t caring and professional! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review. We appreciate it!  

MARIANNE G.'s profile image
2 months ago

We have been coming here for 35 years. We absolutely love the entire staff, especially Teresa, Madhu, and Dr. Hiremath. So caring, personable and professional. Love them! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind review!  

Florence Adrienne C.'s profile image
Florence Adrienne C. 
2 months ago

They are amazing! All the staff were knowledgeable and nice. Cristal and Dr Louie are the best! 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive review!  

Don R.'s profile image
4 months ago

Great service every time I go in, and that’s every 3 months. Thank you!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much!  

JoAnne H.'s profile image
5 months ago

This has been the best dental experience I’ve ever had. The concern and personal care I’ve received has gone above and beyond my expectations. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind review!  

Vineet S.'s profile image
5 months ago

I had a good experience with Advanced Dental Care. I had to do deep cleaning of my teeth and Annie did a great job, I felt that I was in good hands. She is experienced and knowledgeable. She really took the time necessary to do everything right. Probably the best cleaning I have ever had. Thank you so much!! 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive review!  

Alejandra V.'s profile image
Alejandra V. 
6 months ago

Good experience very kind people Crystal is such a kind person and doctors take their time to double check everything. También hablan español 

Business response:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We appreciate you taking the time to review us.  

Prasanna's profile image
9 months ago

Dr. Shweta and Dr Madhu are Amazing, My son feels better after his tooth extraction. 10 on 10. 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive review!  

Jennifer N.'s profile image
a year ago

great experience 

Business response:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We appreciate you taking the time to review us.  

Frequently asked questions about Advanced Dental Care of Austin

How is Advanced Dental Care of Austin rated?

Advanced Dental Care of Austin has a 5 star rating with 340 reviews. 

When is Advanced Dental Care of Austin open?

Advanced Dental Care of Austin is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.