Advanced Hearing Solutions of Greenville's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Advanced Hearing Solutions of Greenville - Greenville, SC

5.0
  • Other
  • Greenville, SC

About this business

Other

We want you to know that you are welcome here! Our hours are later because we know our patients are busy. Our main goal? We want to make sure that anyone at any age is comfortable to come in and let us help you with any hearing issues you may be having, even if that means fitting you for your own pair of hearing aids. We bring many years of schooling and experience to the table and have helped many people at many different ages! Dr. Pietrobono is kind and great at what she does and is willing to help anyone. We want to make ... read more

Location details

1 Creekview Court, A, Greenville, SC, 29615, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 a.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0115 reviews
Thomas J.'s profile image
a week ago

I think I found a hearing aid vendor. I wish though, that they weren't so busy as it seems to affect their listening skills. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

Carolyn W.'s profile image
a week ago

We are always happy when we leave. Excellent service and everyone is kind and listens. 

Business response:

Thank you very much! 

Deborah H.'s profile image
a month ago

I was able to manipulate the volume with no difficulty at all. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

Billy T.'s profile image
2 months ago

Doctor Pietrobono is very professional. Great personality. Meticulously explained the in and out for using the hearing aids. I highly recommend. Bill T 

Business response:

Thank you very much! 

James M.'s profile image
3 months ago

I was in and out quickly per my scheduled appointment time. Dr. Pietrobono was very professional and explained to me about the new updates downloaded to my Oticon hearing aids. I honestly feel blessed to have her as my hearing care professional! 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

Nancy H.'s profile image
3 months ago

Wonderful experience getting hearing aides. Who knew! Excellent explanations and great listening skills, were very much appreciated 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing! 

Robert C.'s profile image
5 months ago

Real pleasant experience. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing! 

Harriette C.'s profile image
Harriette C. 
5 months ago

Thoughtful, caring and very informative. You will not be disappointed! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

Paul C.'s profile image
5 months ago

Dr. Pietrobono and office staff were very accommodating to our mother, age 97. The Oticon hearing aids we purchased are the first that our mother has actually used because of the quality of sound. She resisted using previous hearing aids because they were so inferior. Overall, we are very satisfied with the service and product we purchased. 

Business response:

Thank you very much! 

Frequently asked questions about Advanced Hearing Solutions of Greenville

How is Advanced Hearing Solutions of Greenville rated?

Advanced Hearing Solutions of Greenville has a 5 star rating with 115 reviews. 

When is Advanced Hearing Solutions of Greenville open?

Advanced Hearing Solutions of Greenville is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.