Advanced Hearing Solutions of Greenville's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Advanced Hearing Solutions of Greenville - Greenville, SC

5.0
  • Other
  • Greenville, SC

About this business

Other

We want you to know that you are welcome here! Our hours are later because we know our patients are busy. Our main goal? We want to make sure that anyone at any age is comfortable to come in and let us help you with any hearing issues you may be having, even if that means fitting you for your own pair of hearing aids. We bring many years of schooling and experience to the table and have helped many people at many different ages! Dr. Pietrobono is kind and great at what she does and is willing to help anyone. We want to make ... read more

Location details

1 Creekview Court, A, Greenville, SC, 29615, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 a.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0115 reviews
Carole A.'s profile image
5 months ago

It was a very good experience. I am pleased that the hearing aids are doing well. I hope the follow up will be as good as the initial experience. Thank you so much 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

Dr. William B.'s profile image
Dr. William B. 
5 months ago

Excellent care. Dr P takes the time to explain everything snd is not in a rush to get u in or out. Very fortunate to have her looking after me and others 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

Christina L.'s profile image
Christina L. 
7 months ago

I remember about three years ago I couldn't meet anyone with such a present rail side manor, and Call me selfish but I liked it. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

Cheryl A.'s profile image
9 months ago

Always great, caring service. Totally committed to their clients. I have been using AHS since 2009 and I’d recommend them to anyone that wants the best hearing with great customer service. 

Business response:

Thank you very much! 

Jean W.'s profile image
9 months ago

Very knowledgeable and helpful. Interested in your well-being and quality of lifestyle related to your hearing! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

James M.'s profile image
9 months ago

Could not be happier with the level of care I received. Great place! Will recommend highly! 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

Al C.'s profile image
9 months ago

Very accommodating, professional and knowledgeable. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing! 

Vernon S.'s profile image
9 months ago

What great service and care I have received @AHS. Dr. Tara is super helpful and very knowledgeable! Thanks to you! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

Robert R.'s profile image
9 months ago

I was very impressed with everything. She listened to what my unissued were and corrected them. Had to come back for readjustment when I realized I still had an issue that was my fault. She fixed it with no problem and tickled to death now. 

Business response:

Thank you very much! 

Frequently asked questions about Advanced Hearing Solutions of Greenville

How is Advanced Hearing Solutions of Greenville rated?

Advanced Hearing Solutions of Greenville has a 5 star rating with 115 reviews. 

When is Advanced Hearing Solutions of Greenville open?

Advanced Hearing Solutions of Greenville is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.