Advanced Hearing Solutions of Greenville's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Advanced Hearing Solutions of Greenville - Greenville, SC

5.0
  • Other
  • Greenville, SC

About this business

Other

We want you to know that you are welcome here! Our hours are later because we know our patients are busy. Our main goal? We want to make sure that anyone at any age is comfortable to come in and let us help you with any hearing issues you may be having, even if that means fitting you for your own pair of hearing aids. We bring many years of schooling and experience to the table and have helped many people at many different ages! Dr. Pietrobono is kind and great at what she does and is willing to help anyone. We want to make ... read more

Location details

1 Creekview Court, A, Greenville, SC, 29615, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 a.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0115 reviews
Cheryl H.'s profile image
11 months ago

The staff is knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, and accommodating. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing! 

Linda R.'s profile image
11 months ago

I received excellent care from Dr Pietrobono. Have had several follow ups and they always got me in as soon as possible. Dr Pietrobono is very professional and an excellent doctor as well as a very kind person. Her assistant, Alicia is also extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Linda R. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

Carmen T.'s profile image
11 months ago

The appointments always are quick the doctor gets to what she needs to get to she helps you she answer any questions you need the nice lady at the front desk she answers any questions you may need and if you call with concern she'll take him down and ask the doctor and call you back with answers awesome 

Business response:

Thank you very much! 

Richard R.'s profile image
a year ago

Quick, knowledgeable, friendly, and had the hearing aid brands that met my needs. And the staff was excellent too! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing! 

Larry R.'s profile image
a year ago

Easy to schedule appointments and follow up. No pressure office. Appreciate the ability to text. Thank you 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

Harry B.'s profile image
a year ago

Always pleased with the service and follow up. Very good in diagnosing problems with my hearing aids. 

Business response:

Thank you very much! 

Edward H.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent Professional service 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

Theodora B.'s profile image
a year ago

Everyone was very nice and all the services were completed in a timely manner 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

Beth L.'s profile image
a year ago

Always immediately attentive to any concerns, no matter how insignificant! The best Doc and Staff! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing! 

Frequently asked questions about Advanced Hearing Solutions of Greenville

How is Advanced Hearing Solutions of Greenville rated?

Advanced Hearing Solutions of Greenville has a 5 star rating with 115 reviews. 

When is Advanced Hearing Solutions of Greenville open?

Advanced Hearing Solutions of Greenville is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.