Advanced Hearing Solutions of Greenville's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Advanced Hearing Solutions of Greenville - Greenville, SC

5.0
  • Other
  • Greenville, SC

About this business

Other

We want you to know that you are welcome here! Our hours are later because we know our patients are busy. Our main goal? We want to make sure that anyone at any age is comfortable to come in and let us help you with any hearing issues you may be having, even if that means fitting you for your own pair of hearing aids. We bring many years of schooling and experience to the table and have helped many people at many different ages! Dr. Pietrobono is kind and great at what she does and is willing to help anyone. We want to make ... read more

Location details

1 Creekview Court, A, Greenville, SC, 29615, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 a.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0115 reviews
Ann P.'s profile image
a year ago

I love my aides and really appreciate the dedication of the staff! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

Americo F.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent! 

Business response:

Thank you very much! 

Nancy M.'s profile image
a year ago

Everyone is so very nice from start to finish 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

Dr. William B.'s profile image
Dr. William B. 
a year ago

U did great. Receptionist great and informative. Person that saw me great also. Much better than I have had in past 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

Kitty A.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Tara is a true professional. She sincerely cares about her patients and their families. She makes sure all your hearing needs are met and you fully understand the hearing aid features. I would highly recommend her.  

Business response:

Thank you very much! 

Ann P.'s profile image
a year ago

It was an outstanding and I felt all of my hearing issues were truthfully discussed snd then resolved. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

Beth's profile image
a year ago

The Dr. was very kind and helpful. I wish we had started with this office in my mom's hearing aid experience. They are exceptional! 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

Teresa D.'s profile image
a year ago

I was able to eat out at a restaurant with co-workers and was able to hear the conversations around the table. Without a hearing aid I could have only heard the person next to me before. Before I felt isolated and left out when I couldn't heard everything around me. This time I was able to join into the conversation easily. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience. 

Fred B.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Bailey is a consummate professional. Kind and sensitive to my overall hearing needs. My entire world has opened up because of her expertise and the fabulous product your company produces! Bob B. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing! 

Frequently asked questions about Advanced Hearing Solutions of Greenville

How is Advanced Hearing Solutions of Greenville rated?

Advanced Hearing Solutions of Greenville has a 5 star rating with 115 reviews. 

When is Advanced Hearing Solutions of Greenville open?

Advanced Hearing Solutions of Greenville is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.