Advanced Hearing Solutions of Greenville's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Advanced Hearing Solutions of Greenville - Greenville, SC

5.0
  • Other
  • Greenville, SC

About this business

Other

We want you to know that you are welcome here! Our hours are later because we know our patients are busy. Our main goal? We want to make sure that anyone at any age is comfortable to come in and let us help you with any hearing issues you may be having, even if that means fitting you for your own pair of hearing aids. We bring many years of schooling and experience to the table and have helped many people at many different ages! Dr. Pietrobono is kind and great at what she does and is willing to help anyone. We want to make ... read more

Location details

1 Creekview Court, A, Greenville, SC, 29615, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 a.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0115 reviews
Harry B.'s profile image
a year ago

Very pleased with result of my visit. Had annoying feedback in both hearing aids. You were able to do the testing and adjusting required to get rid of all the feedback. Thank you. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

Michael B.'s profile image
a year ago

My wife and I made the right choice to visit Advanced Hearing Solutions of Greenville three years ago to get my hearing aids. Tara is extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and professional. Her entire staff goes out of their way to ensure my needs are met. Great Service! We very pleased and will always return! 

Business response:

Thank you very much! 

Mary S.'s profile image
a year ago

Very professional. Client friendly. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

Tom K.'s profile image
a year ago

I needed to have a repair done on my right hearing aid so I made an appointment, had my hearing checked while I was there , and everything was adjusted and repaired in the same visit. Awesome 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

John G.'s profile image
a year ago

excellent experience, Highly Recommended 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing! 

Karin G.'s profile image
a year ago

Tara Baily is a great, kind, knowledgeable hearing doctor..She knows her business and she has a way about her to make things more comfortable...nice office, efficient secretary. ...I am so glad I go to Advanced Hearing Solutions for my hearing problems...... Karin Griffin Greenville, SC 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

Dail Mack N.'s profile image
Dail Mack N. 
a year ago

I have had a great experience with AHS. Tara is very personable and easy to work with. She explains the whole process of setting you up with your hearing aids. There are followup appointments to adjust the equipment to work the best for you individually. I definitely would recommend you go to her for your hearing needs. 

Business response:

Thank you very much! 

R. M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Checking price on a pair of Audible CIC hearing aids. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

Joe T.'s profile image
2 years ago

AHS is professional and courteous.  

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

Frequently asked questions about Advanced Hearing Solutions of Greenville

How is Advanced Hearing Solutions of Greenville rated?

Advanced Hearing Solutions of Greenville has a 5 star rating with 115 reviews. 

When is Advanced Hearing Solutions of Greenville open?

Advanced Hearing Solutions of Greenville is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.