Affordable Garage Doors's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Affordable Garage Doors

5.0
  • Garage Door Services
  • Lake Charles, LA
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesGarage Door Services

At Affordable Garage Doors, we are the premier garage door supplier in Lake Charles, LA, with the expertise and experience to meet all of your garage door needs. Whether you want to upgrade to a more sophisticated-looking and dependable door, have needed repairs performed to your garage door, or install a new, reliable garage door opener, we have you covered. We carry a wide selection of doors to choose from, including styles of traditional, contemporary, carriage house, and others from some of the top manufacturers in the b... read more

Location details

2309 12th St, Lake Charles, LA, 70601, United States

Get directions
5.0446 reviews
5
437
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Ben Manuel's profile image
Ben Manuel 
2 months ago

Adam did an awesome job on my 18foot wide doors. Put them back on track and changed broken parts. Great price,and a pleasure to have at my home. Will surely call Adam when I need again. Great job. Thanks Adam. 

Business response:

Thank you, Ben! Please let us know how we can assist you in the future with any garage door or garage door opener repair or installation services.  

Rose V L.'s profile image
3 months ago

Expert service on replacing and installing my double-door overhead garage doors. Excellent, rapid work. Even cleaned up after they finished and hauled away the old doors! Bravo, Affordable! 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations on your recent garage door related services, Rose!  

Joseph G.'s profile image
6 months ago

Came out soon after we called them gave us a very reasonable quote. We made the agreement for him to start and in a matter of only a few hours we had a brand new garage door installed and working properly. Thanks for the fast and friendly service!!! 

Jack B.'s profile image
8 months ago

Fast friendly experience and affordable. Highly recommended  

Kacie & Josh M.'s profile image
Kacie & Josh M. 
9 months ago

This company did a great job on our roll down shop. They offered a good price and Chris was awesome!!  

Jason S.'s profile image
10 months ago

Lightning shorted out my garage door opener. Alan with Affordable Garage Doors came out and diagnosed the problem and was able to get me working again without having to spend several hundred dollars on a new garage door opener. I really appreciate how quickly he was able to get me taken care of and up and running again! Thanks Alan and Affordable Garage Doors! 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations on your recent garage door related services, Jason!  

Candace S.'s profile image
a year ago

Adam was awesome!. He came out right away to give me the quote and 30 minutes later was personally installing the door. He was very informative and very polite. He did an excellent job and even pointed out a piece that was missing on the door he was replacing on the existing door that was beside it, which he corrected for me. I highly recommend him and am very thankful for his efficient service! 

Business response:

Candace, we appreciate the compliment!  

mike r.'s profile image
a year ago

I am on the BOD of an HOA, here in Lake Charles........and Adam was outstanding- on time arrival, affordable price, and replaced a torsion spring and got the homeowner up and running in under 2 hours......Highly recommended! 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Mike!  

Tonya B.'s profile image
a year ago

I called late-night. Affordable was there early morning in less than an hour my garage door was down and back on track. THANK YOU Let me add. he came out on 19 degree weather on the holiday weekend with a smile and professional. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. 

Business response:

Thank you, Tonya! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Asad H.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service!  

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Asad!  

Frequently asked questions about Affordable Garage Doors

How is Affordable Garage Doors rated?

Affordable Garage Doors has a 5 star rating with 446 reviews. 

When is Affordable Garage Doors open?

Affordable Garage Doors is open now. It is open 24/7.