Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Affordable Veterinary Care - Mt. Juliet, TN

4.9
  • Other
  • Mt. Juliet, TN

About this business

Other

Welcome to our high-quality, clean, low-cost, and modern veterinary office. Our vet's office is locally owned and has over 30 years of experience. We are an emergency veterinary hospital that is very affordable and offers routine health exams, vaccines, dental cleanings, surgeries, flea and tick prevention. Our primary focus is on cats and dogs and we accept appointments or walk-ins. We are open 7 days a week, however, our doctor's hours may vary. Call us or stop by today and let us care for your furry friend. 

Location details

11314 Lebanon Rd, Mt. Juliet, TN, 37122, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
4.9508 reviews
Jessica Y.'s profile image
7 months ago

This clinic is amazing. Our rescue Opus had severe digestive issues the last 2.5 years of his life, and they helped us find therapeutic foods, medicines, and gave us that extra time with him. When it was time to say goodbye, they were so supportive and kind. So thankful for them and their care of our sweet kitty. All our pets will always go here for their care because we trust them so much!  

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

Stephanie W.'s profile image
Stephanie W. 
7 months ago

Affordable Vet Care (AVC) Saved my Pups life. I had been taking her to the Vet inside Petsmart and until this point they were fine, until my pup got super sick and the vet at Petsmart said we needed to put my pup down. She was only 11 months old. My dad found AVC and we took her in and they did emergency surgery removed the blockage. They asked us to take her to the Vet Hospital that first night so they could monitor her overnight. Then then had me bring her back to AVC the next few days and they kept her all day while I was... read more

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

Kimberly B.'s profile image
9 months ago

I took my cat Jasper in on Sunday afternoon and he was seen and treated. The staff was very kind and caring. The Vetenerian Doctor was very professional in talking to me and explain things also was very thro on his exams. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

Al I.'s profile image
a year ago

We've been using this vet for several years and have always had great service. Recently we had to bring in our 18-yr old Jack Russel at the end of her life. The staff fit us right in with a booked schedule and was incredibly compassionate. We could not have asked for better service at such a hard time.  

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

Melinda B.'s profile image
a year ago

I want to say that the staff was so great. So caring and helpful during shadow's last hours. . Very understanding in Helping us with shadow.. thank you so much.  

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

Caprice's profile image
a year ago

My dog has been going there ever since he was 2 months old. Always excellent care and a very friendly, caring staff! We wouldn't go anywhere else. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

Debbie V.'s profile image
2 years ago

Much appreciation for kindness and care as we said goodbye to a pet.  

Business response:

Thank you very much! 

Denise H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Thank you for your compassion and excellent care for my 12 year old Labrador Retriever, Holly, who had reached the end of her sweet life. Your extended hours made it possible for me to get her in before the new year 3 Day weekend for which I was very grateful. I appreciate everything you did too make her comfortable. I would highly recommend your facility. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

Joshua H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Thank you all! Especially for the love that we were given when we brought our beloved Twinkle in to be put to sleep. We are so gracious of your kind heart and love and care you gave us at our time of such sadness. You all are so wonderful. Thank you all! You all are as much family as family itself! 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

Frequently asked questions about Affordable Veterinary Care

How is Affordable Veterinary Care rated?

Affordable Veterinary Care has a 4.9 star rating with 508 reviews. 

When is Affordable Veterinary Care open?

Affordable Veterinary Care is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 7:00 a.m.