All About Hardwood Floor Company's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

All About Hardwood Floor Company - Monroe, OH

4.9
  • Monroe, OH
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesFlooring

With over 30 years of hardwood flooring experience, you can trust All About Hardwood Floor Company to get the job done right. We don’t use outside contractors, and all of our installers are in-house employees. Because of this, you can be assured that we will provide quality work, using only the highest-quality materials. Along with being a hardwood flooring supplier, we do hardwood repairs, hardwood refinishing, hardwood flooring installation, dust free sanding, re-coating, and are certified Bona hardwood deep cleaning profe... read more

Location details

127 S Main St, Monroe, OH, 45050, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9100 reviews
Select a rating
Cheryl S.'s profile image
3 months ago

Professional. Courteous. Polite. Knowledgeable. Respectful Friendly. Awesome. Super nice people. Both Sam (Wednesday and Thursday) and Doug (today). They also keep a very clean work site. Explained what they were doing , timeline and scheduling. Called ahead of time to let me know when they would be arriving. Shout out also to the entire office staff. Actually, the entire TEAM is awesome! Perfect 10! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Cheryl. 

Jan W.'s profile image
a year ago

They did a great job! We had existing white oak hardwood in our kitchen and foyer and wanted it expanded throughout our first floor and a color change.. Doug, the owner, came out to give us an estimate, explained the process and managed our expectations. His crew was very polite, hard working, and they completed the job on schedule. They also addressed any concerns promptly. We are very happy with the results! 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Jan. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance in the future. 

Kevin M.'s profile image
a year ago

Doug was great as was our main installer, Doug. Main installer Doug was on time, even a few minutes early every day and was fantastic about letting us know the plans for each day and answering any questions that we had. Would highly recommend using them. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Kevin. 

Amy E.'s profile image
a year ago

Professional workers and beautiful finished floors 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Amy. 

Aimee T.'s profile image
2 years ago

This company was amazing to work with! They were professional, timely, and do outstanding work! We found them from a recommendation from a friend and we are so happy we did! We had our floors refinished and stained. It made our house look brand new! Would highly recommend them for all your hardwoods needs! 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Aimee. 

Beverly P.'s profile image
2 years ago

This company did a wonderful job refinishing my hardwood floors. They were courteous, knowledgeable and very professional. My floors are absolutely beautiful!  

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Beverly. 

Eric Z.'s profile image
3 years ago

This is the third time we have used this company. Once again they have done a magnificent job. They refinished our 37-year-old kitchen floor and turned it into a masterpiece. Their employees are friendly, courteous, careful, and highly skilled! Their HEPA filtration vacuum system keeps the ambient dust to an absolute minimum. I highly recommend these folks for any hardwood project, big or small.  

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Eric. 

Will L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great folks to work with. Excellent 

Business response:

Will, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Andy P.'s profile image
4 years ago

We had a mess of a floor that had been refinished poorly, plus adjoining rooms with worn carpet. The team from AAHF came in, advised us on what needed to be done, and gave us a fair quote. In under a week they had our floor looking like brand new! They joined the new flooring with the existing wood planks, so it looks like one continuous floor. Very professional, always on time, we knew exactly what was happening every step of the way. Very accommodating when it came to picking stain color and finish. Can't recommend t... read more

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Andy. 

Frequently asked questions about All About Hardwood Floor Company

How is All About Hardwood Floor Company rated?

All About Hardwood Floor Company has a 4.9 star rating with 100 reviews. 

When is All About Hardwood Floor Company open?

All About Hardwood Floor Company is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 10:00 a.m.