All About Hardwood Floor Company's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

All About Hardwood Floor Company

4.9
  • Monroe, OH
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesFlooring

With over 30 years of hardwood flooring experience, you can trust All About Hardwood Floor Company to get the job done right. We don’t use outside contractors, and all of our installers are in-house employees. Because of this, you can be assured that we will provide quality work, using only the highest-quality materials. Along with being a hardwood flooring supplier, we do hardwood repairs, hardwood refinishing, hardwood flooring installation, dust free sanding, re-coating, and are certified Bona hardwood deep cleaning profe... read more

Location details

127 S Main St, Monroe, OH, 45050, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.999 reviews
5
65
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
30 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Cheryl S.'s profile image
Cheryl S. 
on Review Marketing

1 month ago

Professional. Courteous. Polite. Knowledgeable. Respectful Friendly. Awesome. Super nice people. Both Sam (Wednesday and Thursday) and Doug (today). They also keep a very clean work site. Explained what they were doing , timeline and scheduling. Called ahead of time to let me know when they would be arriving. Shout out also to the entire office staff. Actually, the entire TEAM is awesome! Perfect 10! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Cheryl. 

Emily Blair Durbin's profile image
Emily Blair Durbin 
recommend  Recommended
4 weeks ago

We had a great experience. The floors look amazing! They were so professional and in time in their work! Have already recommended to others!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Emily. 

Jan W.'s profile image
a year ago

They did a great job! We had existing white oak hardwood in our kitchen and foyer and wanted it expanded throughout our first floor and a color change.. Doug, the owner, came out to give us an estimate, explained the process and managed our expectations. His crew was very polite, hard working, and they completed the job on schedule. They also addressed any concerns promptly. We are very happy with the results! 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Jan. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance in the future. 

Kevin M.'s profile image
a year ago

Doug was great as was our main installer, Doug. Main installer Doug was on time, even a few minutes early every day and was fantastic about letting us know the plans for each day and answering any questions that we had. Would highly recommend using them. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Kevin. 

Susan Watts's profile image
Susan Watts 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I can not praise them highly enough. Their pricing is good and can handle specialized hardwoods. The installers were very competent and also very easy to work with. The installation was completed much sooner than anticipated. It looks even better than I had imagined. 

Business response:

Susan, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Joan Cummins's profile image
Joan Cummins 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Excellent wood floor company. They removed our worn kitchen floor and replaced with oak hardwood. The employees were competent and courteous. 

Business response:

Joan, thank you for your kind review. 

Mike Sander's profile image
Mike Sander 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

All About Hardwood Floor’s name says it all. They know all about hardwood flooring. I had existing hardwood floors in my kitchen and front hallway. I now wanted hardwood floors in my Family Room as well. Their team came in and installed the new flooring, lacing it in with the existing flooring and then sanded it down to perfection. You cannot tell where the old flooring stops and the new flooring starts. We also went with a lighter shade than was previously there and you cannot tell it was ever a different color. Top ... read more

Business response:

Mike, thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback. Please let us know if we can be of additional assistance in the future. 

Amy E.'s profile image
a year ago

Professional workers and beautiful finished floors 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Amy. 

Aimee T.'s profile image
a year ago

This company was amazing to work with! They were professional, timely, and do outstanding work! We found them from a recommendation from a friend and we are so happy we did! We had our floors refinished and stained. It made our house look brand new! Would highly recommend them for all your hardwoods needs! 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Aimee. 

Frequently asked questions about All About Hardwood Floor Company

How is All About Hardwood Floor Company rated?

All About Hardwood Floor Company has a 4.9 star rating with 99 reviews. 

When is All About Hardwood Floor Company open?

All About Hardwood Floor Company is closed now. It will open on Monday at 10:00 a.m.