All About Kids Childcare & Learning Center - Anderson's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

All About Kids Childcare & Learning Center - Anderson

5.0
  • Child Care & Day Care
  • Cincinnati, OH
Get directions

About this business

EducationChild Care & Day Care

Discover the premier childcare and early learning center in Cincinnati, OH, at All About Kids Childcare & Learning Center - Anderson. We prioritize your child's safety above all else, providing a safe, educational environment. Unlike other childcare facilities, we are a dedicated learning center, not just a daycare service. With state-of-the-art Watch Me Grow Cameras in every room, you can check in on your little one anytime. Each room also has individual HVAC units to reduce germs. As a LEED-certified learning center, we ar... read more

Location details

7633 Five Mile Road, Cincinnati, OH, 45230, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.032 reviews
5
14
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
18 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Heather Spencer's profile image
Heather Spencer 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Love this daycare! We started here in May 2021. My son has grown so much, learned so much and been loved on since he started here. 

Andrew Rosen's profile image
Andrew Rosen 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

All about kids is great. My son has gone to daycare here since he was just 2 months old. The teachers are all very attentive and the kids all get a great level of care. The check ins and feedback from the teachers daily is also greatly appreciated! 

Amanda Olson's profile image
Amanda Olson 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Love this center! I love that they’re are cameras and parents can watch their children. 

Abbie Whisman's profile image
Abbie Whisman 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago
Cindy Whisman's profile image
Cindy Whisman 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago
Katleen Rosen's profile image
Katleen Rosen 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago
Michele Thomas's profile image
Michele Thomas 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Our family absolutely loves the AAK learning center. The staff are amazing, so kind and involved with each child's individual needs. I have never felt so comfortable leaving my son for the day and cannot wait for our growing family to continue with AAK. Thank you all for being so wonderful! 

Katie Swing's profile image
Katie Swing 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago
Susan Kahler Armentrout's profile image
Susan Kahler Armentrout 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

I would highly recommend this daycare to care for my children. When I go in, the staff and teachers have been very impressive, heart felt and caring. It is a well kept and clean facility. 

Frequently asked questions about All About Kids Childcare & Learning Center - Anderson

How is All About Kids Childcare & Learning Center - Anderson rated?

All About Kids Childcare & Learning Center - Anderson has a 5 star rating with 32 reviews. 

When is All About Kids Childcare & Learning Center - Anderson open?

All About Kids Childcare & Learning Center - Anderson is closed now. It will open on Monday at 6:30 a.m.