Anderson Lighting & Electric's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Anderson Lighting & Electric

4.9
  • Other
  • Flower Mound, TX
Get directions

About this business

Other

Anderson Lighting & Electric, LLC has been your local electrician in Flower Mound since 2005. We are licensed and insured for residential, commercial, and industrial lighting and electrical services. Our services include lighting installations, troubleshooting repairs, landscape lighting, and other services. Our electrical contractors believe there is always a solution to your electrical problems and we will work to solve them. Call us today to schedule your service appointment! 

Location details

2809 Justin Rd, I, Flower Mound, TX, 75028, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9300 reviews
5
269
4
17
3
2
2
0
1
0
12 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Laura Denton's profile image
Laura Denton 
17 days ago

Very professional and knowledgeable. Fixed our issue quickly. Highly recommend Anderson! 

Business response:

Laura, we appreciate the compliment! 

Steve W.'s profile image
a week ago

As a general contractor, I like to surround myself with good, conscientious subs. I've used Anderson Electric for several years now and always found them to be on-time and quite capable to successfully complete the various electrical tasks assigned to them. 

Business response:

Thank you, Steve! Glad we could provide great service! 

James M.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Always friendly and professional. Great customer service from appointment setting to installation. Used many times. Highly recommended. 

Business response:

Thank you for the review, James. It was our pleasure to assist you! 

Greg K.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Anderson Lighting and Electric is a good company with good people. I have used Anderson for years, and I have always been happy with the results. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Greg! 

Jacqueline B.'s profile image
Jacqueline B. 
2 weeks ago

Professional, thorough and courteous. Prompt rodent the issues and timely for appointments. Anderson Mighty. And Electrical make sure you are happy with the electrical work carried out. 

Business response:

Jacqueline, we appreciate the compliment! 

Wendy R.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

I’ve had Anderson fix several electrical issues, add new lighting, plugs, and appliance hookups, and upgrade outdated switches. They’ve always arrived on time, completed the work quickly, and the quality is top-notch. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Wendy! 

David C.'s profile image
a month ago

Great service, excellent advice on outside lighting and great execution of the installation plans 

Business response:

Thank you for the review, David. It was our pleasure to assist you! 

Cindy B.'s profile image
a month ago

I was very pleased with the serviceman and the service. They came out promptly, explained thoroughly what needed to be done, made the repairs, and again explained what exactly was done. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Cindy! 

Elayne C.'s profile image
a month ago

The gentlemen at Anderson Electric showed up on time and quickly assessed the problem and fixed it. Their availability was only a few days out which I really appreciated. Great work Anderson Electric! 

Business response:

Elayne, we appreciate the compliment! 

Ed S.'s profile image
a month ago

Andersen was easy to work with. They told me what they needed to do. Andersen explain in detail how they to accomplish this project. The pricing was good too! 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Ed! 

Frequently asked questions about Anderson Lighting & Electric

How is Anderson Lighting & Electric rated?

Anderson Lighting & Electric has a 4.9 star rating with 300 reviews. 

When is Anderson Lighting & Electric open?

Anderson Lighting & Electric is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.