Apex Urgent Care | Urgent Care at 6111 N Fry Rd - Katy TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Apex Urgent Care

5.0
356 reviews
(Urgent Care)
 6111 N Fry Rd, Katy, TX 77449US
5on Google, May 21, 2017
I was in and out of Apex in 20 minutes, and didn't feel rushed at all. The process was just so smooth, I would definitely come back here when I'm feeling ill again/ recommend it to anyone who is.
I pretty much knew my diagnosis because it was quite visible, but I needed confirmation and a doctor's prescription. My copay was $25, and my throat is already feeling better from the pain medication prescribed
more »
Business Response:
We're so glad to hear you've been able to feel better so quickly. We value our patients time and health!
5on Google, Feb 24, 2018
more »
3on Google, Feb 24, 2018
I so badly wanted to rate this a five star. Unfortunately, the doctor misdiagnosed me. He diagnosed me with the flu without any swabs or tests. Come to find out a few days later when I returned back home to Florida, I had bronchitis. The staff was very kind and I waited only 10 minutes. Unfortunately tamiflu was prescribed and taken for no reason and I had to see my primary when I returned. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 22, 2018
Such a wonderful experience. The doctors and staff are warm and welcoming. Healthcare can be a brutal experience but at Apex they seem to really care and go above and beyond. more »
5on Google, Feb 22, 2018
Great doctor and nice staff more »
5on Facebook, Feb 21, 2018
The doctor was great the staff are very kind and the process and wait was quick! more »
5on Google, Feb 21, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 18, 2018
What caring Dr.’s above and beyond the call. Even the $$ Money took a back seat to the service the provided me with last night during off hours and then the fallow up this morning. I am 57 and have never experienced the genuine compassing that was extended to me, WITH AN OFFICE VISIT. They gave me the benefit of calling me in a vital medication on the honor system that I would come in first thing in the morning. �����. No Dr has ever done that. Now I had seen them once back in November to an unrelated problem.
This proves the level of care they have for their patients.

����������
Stars all the way accrossed the board
Thank you
Joy G
more »
5on Google, Feb 17, 2018
The wait wasn't long at all! Staff was very nice and attentive. more »
4on Google, Feb 17, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 17, 2018
Excellent service! I was in and out fast!
Very convenient for me and they take my insurance.
more »
4on Google, Feb 14, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thanks Ms Floridia for rating of our medical care. We would love to provide you with 5 star care on your next visit. Thanks for choosing us and we wish you a speedy recovery!
5on Google, Feb 14, 2018
Wonderful service and very nice staff more »
Business Response:
Ms Kesha , Thanks for your kinds remarks about our service! we wish you a speedy recovery
5on Google, Feb 13, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Demesme,Thanks your choosing our clinic and thanks for your 5 star rating
5on Google, Feb 11, 2018
They are good team treated us with respect
And my son got better after visited them
more »
4on Google, Feb 09, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thanks Ms Ceballos for your rating of our medical care. Thanks for choosing us and we wish you a speedy recovery!
5on Facebook, Feb 09, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 09, 2018
I've taken my daughter here on two occasions. The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Odili has been great with her on both visits. Minimal wait time and great care. Definetly will return for our families urgent care needs. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 08, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 08, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thanks Ms Salam for your 5 star rating of our medical care.! Thanks for choosing us
5on Google, Feb 06, 2018
The experience was great !! It was very quick very thorough the staff at the front desk was very nice, the triage nurse was very nice and thorough and the doctor was extremely nice and very thorough. I definitely would recommend this Urgent Care two friends and family more »
5on Google, Feb 03, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 03, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thanks Ms Gregory for your 5 star rating of our medical care. We look forward to provided great medical care on your next visit!
5on Facebook, Feb 03, 2018
Good service, staff is so cordial in understanding my child’s problem and supported us. Thanks to Dr David Adewole, he avoided all unwanted tests to my kid. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience! We are thanking our customers with a chance to win free Urgent Care for 2018! Like our page on Facebook to enter the contest!
5on Facebook, Feb 01, 2018
They were fast as soon as the paperwork was filled out, they put us in a room after the standard checks. We only waited probably between 6-10 minutes before the doctor saw us and everything went smooth after the diagnosis!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience! We are thanking our customers with a chance to win free Urgent Care for 2018! Like our page on Facebook to enter the contest!
Page 1 of 15

Contact

Edit
6111 N Fry Rd, Katy, TX 77449
Urgent Care
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Review summary

5  340
4  13
3  2
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
5.0
356 reviews