Apex Urgent Care | Urgent Care at 6111 N Fry Rd - Katy TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Apex Urgent Care

4.9
432 reviews
Urgent Care
 6111 N Fry Rd, Katy, TX 77449US

All reviews summary

4.9
432 reviews
5410
  
418
  
33
  
2 
  
1 
  
1 review has no rating
  • 305 reviews4.9
  • 88 reviews5.0
  • 39 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, May 19, 2018
I wasn't expecting follow up calls or emails so I am pleasantly impressed more »
5on Facebook, May 10, 2018
I highly recommend this Urgent Care! They were friendly at the front desk, the facility was super clean and updated, the nurse was sweet, and the doctor was so nice! And to boot, I got right in (on a Sunday morning around 11)! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 19, 2018
Very caring and kind... took time to answer any questions or concerns... more »
5on Facebook, Apr 16, 2018
Great service! Professional and accurate! They got me in and out with immediate relief to my situation! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 15, 2018
Great Service !!! Great people and fast service !!!! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 07, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 26, 2018
I think that Apex Urgent Care has amazing customer service. The staff there are very helpful and polite. They seemed like a very professional business. I highly recommend Apex Urgent Care! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 20, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 15, 2018
I went here because my GP doesn’t have X Ray. I had a brief wait, saw a doctor and had an X Ray, in a short time. The staff was very pleasant and costs were reasonable. Very pleased! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 22, 2018
Such a wonderful experience. The doctors and staff are warm and welcoming. Healthcare can be a brutal experience but at Apex they seem to really care and go above and beyond. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 21, 2018
The doctor was great the staff are very kind and the process and wait was quick! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 18, 2018
What caring Dr.’s above and beyond the call. Even the $$ Money took a back seat to the service the provided me with last night during off hours and then the fallow up this morning. I am 57 and have never experienced the genuine compassing that was extended to me, WITH AN OFFICE VISIT. They gave me the benefit of calling me in a vital medication on the honor system that I would come in first thing in the morning. �����. No Dr has ever done that. Now I had seen them once back in November to an unrelated problem.
This proves the level of care they have for their patients.

����������
Stars all the way accrossed the board
Thank you
Joy G
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 17, 2018
Excellent service! I was in and out fast!
Very convenient for me and they take my insurance.
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 09, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 09, 2018
I've taken my daughter here on two occasions. The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Odili has been great with her on both visits. Minimal wait time and great care. Definetly will return for our families urgent care needs. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 08, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 03, 2018
Good service, staff is so cordial in understanding my child’s problem and supported us. Thanks to Dr David Adewole, he avoided all unwanted tests to my kid. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience! We are thanking our customers with a chance to win free Urgent Care for 2018! Like our page on Facebook to enter the contest!
5on Facebook, Feb 01, 2018
They were fast as soon as the paperwork was filled out, they put us in a room after the standard checks. We only waited probably between 6-10 minutes before the doctor saw us and everything went smooth after the diagnosis!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience! We are thanking our customers with a chance to win free Urgent Care for 2018! Like our page on Facebook to enter the contest!
5on Facebook, Jan 30, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 20, 2018
I was impressed with the entire staff. I really liked the doctor. The clinic looked very clean. The wait time was minimal. Should the need arise I’ll definitely choose Apex. more »
Business Response:
We are thrilled to hear that Suzette!
5on Facebook, Jan 20, 2018
Great place to go. Staff was friendly doctor was very understanding and listened. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Lauren!
5on Facebook, Jan 15, 2018
Great service, attention to detail, medical expertise!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 14, 2018
The staph is excellent and the Dr's are very good. You will never have to wait like you have to any other place you go. more »
5on Renown, Jan 10, 2018
My husband was very sick and the doctor was amazing. He was very caring to our special situation and I would absolutely refer this clinic.
It's nice to know that you have a clinic you can
trust right in your own community.
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 05, 2018
more »
Page 1 of 6

Google reviews summary

4.9
305 reviews
5287
  
415
  
33
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
6111 N Fry Rd, Katy, TX 77449
Urgent Care
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm