Apex Urgent Care Katy's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Apex Urgent Care Katy - Katy, TX

4.9
  • Other

Location details

WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
4.91,870 reviews
Michelle Marie G.'s profile image
Michelle Marie G. 
a year ago

It was very quick wonderful appointment doctor and nurses and staff made me feel not like I was in a strange place since I'm from Phoenix Arizona they welcome me right in like I was a regular patient in Katy Texas 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving us a great review!  

Martin Cardenas C.'s profile image
Martin Cardenas C. 
a year ago

La verdad debo felicitar al equipo de atencion administrativa y al equipo medico, fueron muy receptivos, muy educados y muy atentos con nuestra emergencia, Muchas gracias a todos por su atencion, receptividad y profesionalismo. 

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We want to offer patients the best possible experience and appreciate you sharing! 

Charla F.'s profile image
a year ago

The doctor was very though in trying find out what was going on. She wasn’t try to rush you out. She seem very concerned. 

Business response:

We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! 

Alaia G.'s profile image
a year ago

Very effective 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! 

Michell H.'s profile image
a year ago

Very polite attentive staff. They even followed up the next day to see if I was feeling better. No long wait and they explained what and why for each question asked by yours truly. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

Ana C.'s profile image
a year ago

Good 👍 But only is long time for atención for the doctor 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving us a great review!  

Amora M.'s profile image
a year ago

My experience on apex was good. Thanks 

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We want to offer patients the best possible experience and appreciate you sharing! 

Sara M.'s profile image
a year ago

Was very good 

Business response:

We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! 

Delores G.'s profile image
a year ago

The service was awesome to wait time was good, The only problem I had was sick people😪 not wearing face mask 😷. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! 

Frequently asked questions about Apex Urgent Care Katy

How is Apex Urgent Care Katy rated?

Apex Urgent Care Katy has a 4.9 star rating with 1,870 reviews. 

When is Apex Urgent Care Katy open?

Apex Urgent Care Katy is open now. It will close at 9:00 p.m.