Apex Urgent Care Katy's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Apex Urgent Care Katy

4.9
  • Other

Location details

WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
4.91,941 reviews
Caprona P.'s profile image
a year ago

Very professional great customer service was seen within 2hrs diagnosed etc Very pleased with how I was treated 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

Emilio Garduno H.'s profile image
Emilio Garduno H. 
a year ago

Was grat, with more doctors should be super. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving us a great review!  

Jean W.'s profile image
a year ago

It was great. The doctor was very thorough. 

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We want to offer patients the best possible experience and appreciate you sharing! 

Richard M.'s profile image
a year ago

I received sutures and antibiotics due to glass cuts on my foot and let. The process was efficient and friendly. Apex followed to check on my healing after the sutures were removed. 

Business response:

We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! 

Clyde K.'s profile image
a year ago

PA was nice. Service was quick. Apex Urgent Care Katy is an Urgent Care I will tell family and friends know about. Thank you Apex!! 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! 

Derick P.'s profile image
a year ago

Yall did awesome 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

Adam Al H.'s profile image
a year ago

Very good clean and so quick for check patients Friendly doctor and I love it 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving us a great review!  

Patrick Q.'s profile image
a year ago

My first time using Apex Urgent.Care, my doctor's office was closed. I could not have gotten any better treatment from check in with the office staff, nurses, and doctor. Treated my issue and answered all my questions. There was no rush with the doctor. Plus they called to check up with me following day to ensure I was doing better. Thanks Apex Urgent Care! 

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We want to offer patients the best possible experience and appreciate you sharing! 

Lillie A.'s profile image
a year ago

It was pleasant and the staff was friendly 

Business response:

We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! 

Frequently asked questions about Apex Urgent Care Katy

How is Apex Urgent Care Katy rated?

Apex Urgent Care Katy has a 4.9 star rating with 1,941 reviews. 

When is Apex Urgent Care Katy open?

Apex Urgent Care Katy is open now. It will close at 9:00 p.m.