Apex Urgent Care Katy's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Apex Urgent Care Katy

4.9
  • Other

Location details

WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
4.91,907 reviews
Victoria T.'s profile image
a year ago

Manners, clean facilities, sleek decor and THOUGHTFUL THOROUGH actual care. Providers are well informed and have discerning expertise. Not one negative thing to say. My daughters and I are and have been well attended to at Apex. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! 

Estela Contreras R.'s profile image
Estela Contreras R. 
a year ago

You all took care of me promptly when I went in with a lot of pain. The doctor went in to see me right away also and ordered X-ray. I couldn’t have asked for better service. From the beginning till the time I went home, they were a great team. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

John S.'s profile image
a year ago

Was seen promptly and prescribed the medication needed. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving us a great review!  

Victor T.'s profile image
a year ago

I like the nurses like the doctors like the receptionist like how fast they got me in and out 

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We want to offer patients the best possible experience and appreciate you sharing! 

ZAABET's profile image
a year ago

301 Moved Permanently <a href=https://zaabet.com>More info!</a> 

Lynnette H.'s profile image
a year ago

It was ok...could have been better 

Business response:

We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! 

Shenita W.'s profile image
a year ago

Service was excellent didn’t have to wait long at all ,and the day I went it was pretty busy, so I was really pleased of how quick I was seen by the doctor. I’m New to the city and so happy I found this urgent care. Staff really friendly and professional 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! 

Keera G.'s profile image
a year ago

Easy check in! Exceptional customer service both at the front desk & the back. Short wait time & doctor f/u with me a day later! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

Elisabeth N.'s profile image
Elisabeth N. 
a year ago

Just okay! 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving us a great review!  

Frequently asked questions about Apex Urgent Care Katy

How is Apex Urgent Care Katy rated?

Apex Urgent Care Katy has a 4.9 star rating with 1,907 reviews. 

When is Apex Urgent Care Katy open?

Apex Urgent Care Katy is open now. It will close at 9:00 p.m.