Apex Urgent Care Katy's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Apex Urgent Care Katy - Katy, TX

4.9
  • Other

Location details

WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
4.91,870 reviews
Anne W.'s profile image
a year ago

It was great! Dr. Amna did a fantastic job getting me the medicine I needed. 

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We want to offer patients the best possible experience and appreciate you sharing! 

Jordan D.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent Everyone was extremely professional very clean place my son felt very comfortable and I would totally go again if I needed to 

Business response:

We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! 

Jordan D.'s profile image
a year ago

Y’all service during my son visit was amazing, made him feel super Comfortable and at easy because he is very curious kid and he likes to ask a lot of question and they was all answer respectfully 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! 

Lagaryion R.'s profile image
Lagaryion R. 
a year ago

Staff was very friendly and helpful! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

Luis Armando Cobas L.'s profile image
Luis Armando Cobas L. 
a year ago

very good service and fast 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving us a great review!  

Avwerosuo D.'s profile image
Avwerosuo D. 
a year ago

Well taking care of by every staff. 

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We want to offer patients the best possible experience and appreciate you sharing! 

Monica B.'s profile image
a year ago

Very good! Once in the exam room, the doctor came in immediately. Staff was very nice. 

Business response:

We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! 

K F.'s profile image
a year ago

I live out of state and my 76 year old mom called me yesterday and said she was suffering from what we thought was COVID related shortness of breath. I had my dad take her to this urgent care and I am so glad I did. Come to find out she was in Afib and had to be taken to the hospital. So grateful for the providers who attended to her and caught this health issue. We had no idea she even had this problem. Their care, attentiveness and attention to detail saved her life. Thankfully, she will make a complete and full recovery. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! 

Merlinda R.'s profile image
a year ago

Awesome, from walking through the door seeing the receptionist, nurses and doctor everything was great. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

Frequently asked questions about Apex Urgent Care Katy

How is Apex Urgent Care Katy rated?

Apex Urgent Care Katy has a 4.9 star rating with 1,870 reviews. 

When is Apex Urgent Care Katy open?

Apex Urgent Care Katy is open now. It will close at 9:00 p.m.