Apex Urgent Care Richmond's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Apex Urgent Care Richmond

4.9
  • Other
  • Richmond, TX
Get directions

About this business

Other

Apex Urgent Care in Katy, TX provides medical care from qualified physicians in a clean, comfortable setting. We know how valuable your time is so we offer a walk-in clinic, on-line appointment registration and extended weekday and weekend hours. Our physicians offer the compassionate healthcare for accidents or illness as well as routine appointments such as immunizations and vaccinations, school or sports physicals and employer services. Stop by our clinic, check in online, or give us a call when you need care without the ... read more

Location details

4828 Waterview Town Center Dr, 100, Richmond, TX, 77407, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
4.9961 reviews
5
798
4
63
3
13
2
0
1
0
87 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Louis Long's profile image
Louis Long 
1 month ago

Prompt, friendly and very efficient. 

Business response:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!  

Dustin's profile image
a week ago

Between myself, my wife, and my kids, we've used this facility 4-5 times now. The entire experience is great and I highly recommend it. 

Janice301's profile image
6 months ago

I went to APEX Urgent Care in Richmond, Texas with symptoms including diarrhea, headache, body aches, etc. Loved the fact that I could register online and sign in online. When I arrived, I had to wait about 30 minutes before being seen by the nurse, then doctor. Doctor Odili ordered a COVID test and I requested a flu test even though it was summer. All and all, it was a pleasant waiting room, seemed clean and everyone was respectful and courteous. I would go there again. 

Kathy Reed's profile image
Kathy Reed 
recommend  Recommended
6 months ago

I went with my son and he had a very good experience. I went back when I was in distress and it was so helpful. Quick service, great staff, and thorough doctor and nurses. Very good and caring doctors! 

Tames P.'s profile image
7 months ago

The Entire Staff was Awesome 

Anonymous's profile image
9 months ago

Dr.Odili has great bedside manners. He listens and does not rush through the appointment. I’ve been to Apex on four occasions and the follow up is great. Dr. Odili will call back on weekends. 

Dean_D's profile image
a year ago

I've seen Dr. Odili a couple of times now and he's been great to work with. Straight to the point and explains everything very well. A true professional that is highly recommended. 

Amy's profile image
a year ago

I went back to Urgent care for the second time in 3 days. I saw Dr. Odili, this time. He was kind, assertive and over all extremely helpful. He took care of me and I was on my way in no time! 

Happy Parent's profile image
Happy Parent 
a year ago

I came to urgent care because my son had an alleged fever at school. I was checked in immediately and seen within 5 minutes. The Doctor was amazing and thoroughly provided services immediately. We were out of the clinic about as fast as we walked in. Oh, and they provided a courtesy call to check up on you and see how everything is. I had a wonderful experience. 

Professional and Compassionate's profile image
Professional and Compassionate 
a year ago

This place is amazing! Upon arriving I was taken to an examination room within 10 minutes. They are extremely professional and were quick to run a few extra tests that were needed. I felt greatly cared for, and was treated as if I had been a patient there my whole life. 

Frequently asked questions about Apex Urgent Care Richmond

How is Apex Urgent Care Richmond rated?

Apex Urgent Care Richmond has a 4.9 star rating with 961 reviews. 

When is Apex Urgent Care Richmond open?

Apex Urgent Care Richmond is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.