Art Handler's Appliance Center's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Art Handler's Appliance Center

4.8
  • Home Services
  • Pleasantville, NJ

About this business

Home ServicesAppliances & RepairHome & Garden

Our appliance store is your one stop shop for all of your home appliance needs. Our large showroom and industry experts are here to help you find the perfect fit. Whether you're in need of a new dishwasher, refrigerator, washer, or other appliance, we have what you need. Stop by or call today and ask about our repair and delivery! 

Location details

10 E Black Horse Pike, Pleasantville, NJ, 08232, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8161 reviews
5
129
4
19
3
8
2
0
1
0
5 reviews have no rating
Dave L.'s profile image
Dave L. 
on Review Marketing

20 days ago

I only call Art Handler for all my appliance repair needs. Paul specifically is among the kindest and most professional repairmen I’ve ever dealt with. Would highly recommend this business to everyone! 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Dave. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to work with you again soon. 

Linda C.'s profile image
7 months ago

Great From sales to delivery and installation. The two young men that delivered could not have been nicer. Clean job. 

Business response:

Linda, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated. 

David S.'s profile image
10 months ago

We had our washing machine delivered today by Julio, Rob, and Ryan. They were very thorough and courteous when removing our old unit and replacing our new one. Our salesman (Gary) even came by our house during delivery to drop off a part for install. Today was an example of great customer service. 

Business response:

David, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!  

Matt W.'s profile image
a year ago

Rob and Ryan did great! Spent time to deliver and set up my fridge! Great team! Sales team gave a great price, but no call once my fridge was in. Took many months. I had to keep calling to check. Still all in all a happy customer!  

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Matt. 

Tim M.'s profile image
a year ago

The BEST appliance store EVER!!!! The most helpful and knowledgeable salesperson I ever meet. I saved me so much time/one stop shopping  

Business response:

Tim, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!  

Philip G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Purchased/Installed full Kitchen worth of GE Monogram at our Avalon home. 8 years later, the Fridge lights failed so called Art Handler service. One visit to trouble shoot. One visit to full repair. Very Professional technician did the job at a fair price. HIGHLY Recommended! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful recommendation!  

Nicholas H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Bought speed queen washer, dryer,;refrigerator, box freezer , gas range Excellent service, prompt , polite ,courteous, employees! Have recommended Art Handlers to many people the last being a priest from Somers Point! 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Nicholas. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to work with you again soon. 

Suzanne D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Purchased appliances during the COVID-19 pandemic. Since you couldn't visit the showroom, my purchase was made virtually. Scot was very patient and extremely helpful in finding a package to fit my needs and space. Delivery was yesterday and everyone involved was courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Would highly recommend this business for your appliance needs. Purchased the extended warranty which they will personally service. So nice to know it's all staying with the same company. Small business service is the... read more

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Suzanne. 

Maria's profile image
4 years ago

Before buying appliances anywhere else talk to Rich Tobias at Art Handler's. I can't thank Rich enough for all his time and effort he put into helping me search for exactly what I wanted and for his patience with me for my indecisiveness in choosing kitchen appliances.... who knew it would be so hard... lol  

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Maria. 

Frequently asked questions about Art Handler's Appliance Center

How is Art Handler's Appliance Center rated?

Art Handler's Appliance Center has a 4.8 star rating with 161 reviews. 

When is Art Handler's Appliance Center open?

Art Handler's Appliance Center is closed now. It will open on Saturday at 10:00 a.m.