As You Like It Housekeeping Referral Agency Inc. - Jacksonville, FL's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

As You Like It Housekeeping Referral Agency Inc. - Jacksonville, FL

4.9
  • Home Services
  • Jacksonville, FL

About this business

Home ServicesHome Cleaning

Location details

11481 Old St. Augustine Rd, 202, Jacksonville, FL, 32258, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.941 reviews
Select a rating
Susan Ogden Reilly's profile image
Susan Ogden Reilly 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Been using AYLI for 17 years. All of their people have been great. Management is responsive and scheduling is easy. Highly recommend. 

Business response:

Susan Ogden, we are very appreciative of your review. Thanks for sharing your experience!  

Marilou Hangley's profile image
Marilou Hangley 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great service, AMY is outstanding 

Business response:

Thank You , Marilou !! 

Michelle Knight's profile image
Michelle Knight 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I've been working with As You Like It Housekeeping for almost 4 years. Nichole and Dave are easy to work with and have consistently provided me with housekeepers who do an excellent job. They ALWAYS meet my goals for my home and leave it looking and smelling clean, clean clean! Pricing for their services is the best in town. Can't say enough good things about this company. I will continue to use them exclusively for my house cleaning service for many years to come. Give them a try. You won't be disappointed! 

Business response:

Thanks So Much Michelle ! 

Nancy Beason Meade's profile image
Nancy Beason Meade 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I have been very pleased with the young lady sent to clean my home, and I am picky. She’s prompt, efficient and does what I ask. I have worked with this agency before, several years ago and I did not hesitate to call them again when I needed my house cleaned. 

Business response:

Thank You Nancy! We really appreciate the Feedback! 

Aimee Grosskopf Pechacek's profile image
Aimee Grosskopf Pechacek 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

The housekeepers are very efficient, punctual and want the job done right. Their prices are very reasonable. The owners call you the next day to find out if job was done to client’s satisfaction. Anyone I ever talked to or dealt with were friendly, professional and caring. 

Business response:

Thank You, Aimee !! 

Brittany Desiree Walker's profile image
Brittany Desiree Walker 
6 years ago

Really Happy!! Have had a few different housekeepers over the years but all have been very good. Office staff is awesome � They know me and what I like. Always go above and beyond. 

Robert Fleischmann's profile image
Robert Fleischmann 
6 years ago

I have known and worked with these folks for over 10 years. They are always very pleasant to work with. 

Sandi Edwards's profile image
Sandi Edwards 
6 years ago

Great service and very accommodating. Been with them for years 

Jackie Dela Cruz's profile image
Jackie Dela Cruz 
10 years ago

Frequently asked questions about As You Like It Housekeeping Referral Agency Inc. - Jacksonville, FL

How is As You Like It Housekeeping Referral Agency Inc. - Jacksonville, FL rated?

As You Like It Housekeeping Referral Agency Inc. - Jacksonville, FL has a 4.9 star rating with 41 reviews. 

When is As You Like It Housekeeping Referral Agency Inc. - Jacksonville, FL open?

As You Like It Housekeeping Referral Agency Inc. - Jacksonville, FL is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.