Atlanta Painting Company's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Atlanta Painting Company

4.9
  • Painters
  • Roswell, GA
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsPainters

Looking for a reliable painter in Roswell, GA? Look no further! At Atlanta Painting Company, we've been serving the community for 20 years, offering a one-stop solution for all your residential and light commercial painting needs. Our team delivers exceptional results, using high-quality paint and materials for a long-lasting finish. From interior and exterior paint to flooring, wood rot repairs, siding repairs, and gutter repair and paint, we've got you covered. We even have an interior designer to help you match the perfec... read more

Location details

210 W Crossville Rd, Roswell, GA, 30075, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9814 reviews
5
754
4
52
3
8
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Andrea Pritchett's profile image
Andrea Pritchett 
1 month ago

This was our 3rd or 4th project with the Atlanta Painting company. Last year they did our kitchen cabinets and this year they painted 4 rooms for us including a very complicated tray ceiling. They include a designer at no additional charge which is a huge benefit as she helped me pick colors so quickly and we love it all! Highly recommend. 

Business response:

Andrea, we appreciate the review!  

Donald B.'s profile image
2 days ago

This company does the best painting! They are truly great! 

Business response:

Thank you, Donald! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Robin W.'s profile image
3 days ago

Met our expectations. 

Business response:

Thank you, Robin! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Dave C.'s profile image
a week ago

Overall a very good job. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Dave!  

Daniel W.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Great pricing and great service. We had a few touch-up issues that we noticed after the crew left, but Ricardo immediately responded, met us at our house and addressed all of our issues. Having the entire interior of your house painted at one time can be stressful, but we really had to do was remove art from the walls (we didn't even need to remove the wall hooks). Atlanta Painting did everything else (moving furniture to the middle of the room covering everything in drop cloths, etc.). I am very happy with this experien... read more

Business response:

Daniel, we appreciate the review!  

Keyianna L.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Ricardo and Freddy did a great job on my home painting and communicated with me in detail throughout the process. I would definitely recommend. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Keyianna!  

Ashley's profile image
2 weeks ago

Atlanta Painting Co. did a wonderful job on one of our local government facilities. The touch-up paint makes our event center look brand new. The team was fast, efficient, and very flexible. Thank you Megan, Ricardo, and Carolina for always doing a phenomenal job. 

Business response:

Thank you, Ashley! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Madaline R.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

You cam out to remove the carpeting on my stairs and stain the wood. When I expressed my displeasure With the final product you came back and made it right. That is outstanding customer service. Jammie came to my house walked thru all of my concerns and addressed how we would resolve them. In the end I am completely satisfied. Thanks again Jammie, Diego, Danielle, Carlos and David for a job well done 

Business response:

Thank you, Madaline! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Frequently asked questions about Atlanta Painting Company

How is Atlanta Painting Company rated?

Atlanta Painting Company has a 4.9 star rating with 814 reviews. 

When is Atlanta Painting Company open?

Atlanta Painting Company is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.