B&C Siding Company's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

B&C Siding Company

5.0
  • Other
  • Piedmont, SC

About this business

Other

We are so much more than just a roofing contractor. Family owned and operated since 1964 and a member of the Better Business Bureau since 1985, our crews have over 100 years of combined experience in residential and light commercial roofing and construction. Whether your home or commercial establishment has been affected by recent storm damage, or you're ready for a new look, we are the roofing, siding, and window experts! We proudly serve the counties of Greenville, Anderson, Spartanburg, Oconee, and Pickens, so call us... read more

Location details

43 S Burty Rd, Piedmont, SC, 29673, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0128 reviews
5
116
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
12 reviews have no rating
Jp Jaramillo's profile image
Jp Jaramillo 
2 months ago

Ron did an amazing job with communication through the whole process. He clearly has expertise in the field. His team is thorough and pays attention to detail and the little things that make their work go from good to great. Will recommend Ron and the company to any and all. He offered competitive pricing along with incredible work. 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Tonya M.'s profile image
a year ago

I highly recommend B&C, we had all new siding and trim installed. Ron was amazing from helping us pick the perfect product and color to communication on ordering and the install date. The crew that installed did a amazing job with installation and clean up! We couldn't be happier!!  

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Jan Hass Burroughs's profile image
Jan Hass Burroughs 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Very pleased with the outcome after new fascia and gutters were installed. The employees were a pleasure to work with and worked efficiently and finished the job when promised. We would definitely recommend this company and appreciate their fine work! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jan Hass. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Leslie Quarles's profile image
Leslie Quarles 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Professional and honest; great scheduling/ service. Have referred to others. 

Abby Owens's profile image
Abby Owens 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

B&C did our roof after a storm damaged it and it looks amazing! They did an awesome job. Daniel is very nice and professional! I Highly recommend them! 

Kris Barends's profile image
Kris Barends 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I used B&C 18 years ago and went back to them this year for more upgrades. Ron was great and very patient with me as I changed my mind over and over on colors of siding and shutters. Work was just finished and I am very happy. The crew was respectful and cleaned up after themselves. I would recommend B&C for windows, trim, gutters, siding, all your needs for the outside of your home. Two thumbs up!! 

Ken Bear Johnson's profile image
Ken Bear Johnson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We LOVE these people!! They are wonderful to work with and did a fabulous job. Trustworthy. Highly recommend them without question. 

Jennifer Welch Jeffcoat's profile image
Jennifer Welch Jeffcoat 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They did an excellent job! Highly recommend 

Jean Andersen's profile image
Jean Andersen 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

B & C's siding crew did an excellent job installing our siding. The crew was on time, courteous, professional and extremely tidy. We heartily recommend them. 

Paula Watts Overstreet's profile image
Paula Watts Overstreet 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Very professional, great to work with, and cleaned up every speck of debris! Highly recommend you call Daniel! 

Frequently asked questions about B&C Siding Company

How is B&C Siding Company rated?

B&C Siding Company has a 5 star rating with 128 reviews. 

When is B&C Siding Company open?

B&C Siding Company is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.