Benchmark Mortgage - Atlanta Mortgage Specialists | Mortgage Lender at 3855 Shallowford Rd - Marietta GA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Benchmark Mortgage - Atlanta Mortgage Specialists

5.0
53 reviews
(Mortgage Lender)
 3855 Shallowford Rd, 120, Marietta, GA 30062US

Write a review

(678) 738-0516

Write a review

5on Renown, Dec 08, 2017
As a first-time home buyer, I was stressed, overwhelmed and didn't know anything about the process. Benchmark Mortgage made it very easy for me through their clear communication and responsiveness to my questions. I don't think my home buying experience could have gone smoother. more »
5on Renown, Dec 08, 2017
Great communication and service. more »
5on Zillow, Dec 07, 2017
Susan Pryor was great to work with and her team made it even better. Quick to answer question even when they may have been on vacation. It was as EASY as it could have been. Thank you so much. more »
5on Google, Dec 07, 2017
I had some minor credit and tax issues that had to be resolved, before I could move forward with my home purchase. Thanks to Susan and her team for their guidance and information I was able to correct the problems and continue successfully with my home purchase. more »
5on Google, Dec 07, 2017
This team is above 5-star! Quick, professional and makes buying a home easy. I've heard horrible stories about the process from friends, however this was not the case with the awesome team! Don't waste your time with anyone else ! more »
5on Google, Dec 07, 2017
Shandy and everybody at Benchmark Mortgage was very professional and a pleasure to deal with, I will definitely give them my business again.
Thank you.
more »
5on Google, Dec 07, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 07, 2017
Benchmark is a wonderful team of people to work with. They made our loan process so smooth. It was like we were working with friends! more »
5on Google, Dec 07, 2017
Susan was always available to help and great at keeping us informed of the loan's progress. THANKS again. Allen and Sandy more »
5on Zillow, Dec 07, 2017
Moving across country can be a harrowing experience but Susan made the transition easy, even when my computer failed us. Way to go, Susan. I would recommend you and your team in a minute. You even helped me today, three weeks after closing more »
5on Google, Dec 07, 2017
more »
4on Google, Dec 07, 2017
Benchmark did a great job with a new homebuyer! They really made us feel valued throughout the process. The one thing I would say is they need to "hold hands" a little better with a new home buyer such as myself when presenting documents or letting them know what is coming next in the process. But overall, very pleased. more »
5on Zillow, Dec 07, 2017
I worked with Benchmark Mortgage in a move from Florida to Georgia. I was moving for a new job that wasn't set to start until the end of August (I'm a professor), but my wife and I wanted to buy before the job started. I had some difficulty working with another potential lender, who didn't understand what would need to be done to get approval for a loan before my job started. Thankfully, my Realtor pointed me in the direction of Benchmark. This is a knowledgeable and savvy team. After we agreed to work with them, they stayed on top of all the important deadlines, paperwork requirements, etc. They fielded questions by email, by phone, and by text message (sometimes, to my surprise, even after hours!). Seriously, choosing this team should be a no-brainer. more »
5on Google, Dec 07, 2017
The easiest refinance I've ever done I will recommend Benchmark to all my family and friends. A special thanks to Shandy King for taking the time to explain every detail. He never hesitated to answer any question and always returned our calls in a timely manner. True professionals more »
5on Zillow, Dec 07, 2017
Susan Pryor was great to work with and her team made it even better. Quick to answer question’s even when they may have been on vacation. It was as EASY as it could have been. Thank you so much. more »
5on Google, Nov 07, 2017
Susan and her team are some of the most knowledgeable in the industry. They truly go above and beyond to make sure you are getting the service and the best value for your home mortgage needs. They walk you through the different percentages and monthly rates. I would definitely use them again. more »
5on Google, Nov 07, 2017
A++ more »
5on Google, Nov 07, 2017
We bought our 1st home with Shandy KING. The process was stress free. I tried 3 mortgage companies before and walked away from those companies. They wanted money upfront for fees etc. I was unsure. Shandy made the process stressfree and we closed on our home 3 weeks after we put in our offer. that was less than 21 business days. We went in as cash buyers and bought our beautifuk home because of them.
After being turned down by other mortgage companies, Benchmark Mortgage did it for us and we look forward to doing business with them in the future!
more »
5on Google, Nov 07, 2017
Susan and her team are very helpful! I highly recommend. more »
5on Zillow, Oct 27, 2017
Susan Pryor made buying my condo possible. We had a short time to close and with my crazy busy work schedule it seemed unattainable. After all the loads of paperwork to file, I can now say it was so worth it. I am very thankful for all her work and professionalism. more »
5on Google, Aug 08, 2017
Susan and her team of mortgage professionals make buying your home a breeze! Their systems and strategies help keep you updated throughout the process. You will be compelled to refer your friends, family and any one else you care about! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Jen! It's a pleasure working with you!
5on Facebook, Jul 18, 2017
Susan and Shandy have done great work with a variety of our clients. They offer a myriad of different loan products to suit nearly any type of purchase, are extremely organized, responsive, and can reliably meet even the most challenging of timelines. True professionals! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 18, 2017
Best lenders ever! They are a smart, efficient, fun team. Someone from the team is ALWAYS available to help. They have been able to get my clients to the closing table 100% of the time. more »
5on Zillow, Dec 14, 2016
This team was on top of everything to make sure my mortgage was approved and set up In Time for closing. Their service was amazing across the team. Couldn't have asked for a smoother experience! more »
5on Zillow, Oct 20, 2016
I am so thankful that my realtor referred me to Silverton Mortgage. The mortgage process has its challenges, and Susan Pryor turned all those challenges into a mortgage I can comfortably live with in a home I love. more »
Page 1 of 3

Contact

Edit
3855 Shallowford Rd, 120, Marietta, GA 30062
Mortgage Lender
Today 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Whether you are closing on a new home or refinancing your current home, our team of experienced mortgage lenders at Benchmark Mortgage are prepared to help. Our approach to lending is personal. We assess your goals and provide you safe loan options with the lowest interest rates possible. Working with the right people throughout the process can make or break your home buying experience. By working with us, we guarantee exceptional customer service and comprehensive loan services. Schedule your consultation today!

Ark-La-Tex Financial Services, LLC NMLS# 2143

Privacy Policy: https://benchmark.us/privacy-policy/

State Licensing:
Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee Department of Banking and Finance
2990 Brandywine Road, Suite 200, Atlanta, GA 30341
770-986-1633
more »

Review summary

5  52
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
53 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :