Better Health Greater Life's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Better Health Greater Life

4.9
  • Obstetricians & Gynecologists
  • Atlanta, GA
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareObstetricians & Gynecologists

Better Health Greater Life, located in Atlanta, Georgia, is a gynecology office that offers more than just gynecological services. Along with routine annual exams for the female reproductive system, gynecological disorders, and surgery, Dr. Burse & Dr. Lovelady offer healthy lifestyle coaching, bioidentical hormone therapy, non-invasive fat elimination, and platelet-rich plasma therapy (PRP). Our health clinic is focused on treating the whole person for both men and women. Our routine exams include evaluations for contracept... read more

Location details

494 Boulevard SE, Atlanta, GA, 30312, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.993 reviews
Select a rating
Monica H.'s profile image
6 months ago

Always enjoy the staff and the personal care Dr Thomas-Burse gives each visit 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive review! 

Victoria L.'s profile image
9 months ago

I always feel that my concerns are heard by Dr. Lovelady and her staff, and the quality of care is excellent. 

Business response:

Thank you so much! 

Elaine N.'s profile image
a year ago

The best patient care you can receive 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! 

Eutonnia M.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Lovelady is the best. She is down to earth and makes me feel super comfortable. I have been seeing her for about 2 years now. She is super knowledgeable. The rest of the staff is super nice, professional, and friendly! Did i mention the office is super clean! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for leaving a great review! 

Teresa T.'s profile image
a year ago

The doctors and staff are professional and caring which is a great combination. 

Business response:

Thank you so much! 

Kristy V.'s profile image
a year ago

I have been going to Dr. Lovelady over 10yrs and she has always been professional, funny, concerned about my well being and very communicative on anything I have going on. The staff is the same. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate it! 

Parrish T.'s profile image
a year ago

I experienced the absolute best in patient care with both Dr. Burse and Dr. Lovelady! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! 

Paulette S.'s profile image
a year ago

I have been with Better Health Greater Life for a few years now and the visits have always been great. Dr. Thomas-Burse is very personable and alway forth coming with great information. 

Business response:

Thank you so much! 

Maria R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Lovelady and staff were very nice. I had to wait 30 minutes before my appointment which was inconvenient but once I was in the room I didn’t have to wait very long. 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive review! 

Frequently asked questions about Better Health Greater Life

How is Better Health Greater Life rated?

Better Health Greater Life has a 4.9 star rating with 93 reviews. 

When is Better Health Greater Life open?

Better Health Greater Life is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.