Better Health Greater Life's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Better Health Greater Life

4.9
  • Obstetricians & Gynecologists
  • Atlanta, GA

About this business

HealthcareObstetricians & Gynecologists

Better Health Greater Life, located in Atlanta, Georgia, is a gynecology office that offers more than just gynecological services. Along with routine annual exams for the female reproductive system, gynecological disorders, and surgery, Dr. Burse & Dr. Lovelady offer healthy lifestyle coaching, bioidentical hormone therapy, non-invasive fat elimination, and platelet-rich plasma therapy (PRP). Our health clinic is focused on treating the whole person for both men and women. Our routine exams include evaluations for contracept... read more

Location details

494 Boulevard SE, Atlanta, GA, 30312, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.995 reviews
Select a rating
Maria R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Lovelady and staff were very nice. I had to wait 30 minutes before my appointment which was inconvenient but once I was in the room I didn’t have to wait very long. 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive review! 

Kelly H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service, professional, nice, engaging!!!  

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! 

Zion D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very pleased with the personal care from Dr. Burse and all the staff. Dr.Burse has treated me as a whole person not just a woman. I am very thankful for being blessed with this practice. I am THANKFUL to have found my FOREVER docs. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! 

Rev Dr T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent practice. Caring and efficient staff. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate it! 

Quatian A.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent Healthcare Provided By Dr. Burse And Her Staff. Very Professional. Would recommend to those that may need their services. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for leaving a great review! 

Angela S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Better Health Greater Life is awesome! The front office staff is friendly. The nurse is caring and kind. Dr. Lovelady is patient, caring, and very attentive to the needs of her patients. I highly recommend BHGL to my friends and coworkers. 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive review! 

Carmen W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Had the opportunity to be seen by both Drs. Janella Thomas Burse and Alicia Lovelady when I was being pelleted. Very professional, knowledgeable, and caring and they are focused on treating the total patient. The pellets have been life changing for both me and my husband! Very nice office setting! 

Business response:

Thank you so much! 

Rev Dr T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Exceptional practice 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate it! 

Frequently asked questions about Better Health Greater Life

How is Better Health Greater Life rated?

Better Health Greater Life has a 4.9 star rating with 95 reviews. 

When is Better Health Greater Life open?

Better Health Greater Life is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.