Big Orange Moving's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Big Orange Moving

5.0
  • Movers
  • Knoxville, TN
Get directions

About this business

Transportation ServicesMovers

At Big Orange Moving, we pride ourselves on being locally owned and providing exceptional customer service with our reliable moving services in Knoxville, TN. Whether you're moving across town or across the country, our team is here to make your moving experience as smooth as possible. From carefully packing your belongings to efficiently transporting them to your new home, we handle every step of the process with utmost care and attention. In addition to residential moves, we also specialize in commercial office moving, ens... read more

Location details

1928 Callahan Dr, Knoxville, TN, 37912, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
5.0195 reviews
5
194
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Nancy B's profile image
Nancy B 
3 weeks ago

Had Tim, Armando( so sorry for calling you Fernando all day! So embarrassed!) and Jay for our move today….fabulous crew. We had items that were not easy to move, and they did a wonderful job. Very happy with their services, and will request them for our next move. Highly recommend this company and especially this crew. 

Bill W's profile image
Bill W 
11 months ago

This is my second time using Big Orange Moving...they do an excellent job moving your things in a safe manner and completed the job in a timely fashion. I highly recommend them. Michael and Gage were great !! 

Judy D's profile image
Judy D 
11 months ago

Excellent service. Arrived on time. Tim and Gage were both professional, great work ethic, friendly and I would definitely recommend. Thank you Big Orange Moving! It’s hard to find the kind of service you offer 

Marissa B's profile image
Marissa B 
a year ago

Best moving company unbeatable price fantastic service reliable immediate response friendly professional I would not use any other company dalton is great honest hard worker would recommend to anyone and everyone great company 

Mary K's profile image
Mary K 
a year ago

Michael and Aiden were extremely courteous, efficient and right on time. All our belongings arrived safely and within the allotted time. Would definitely recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you!! 

Keith A's profile image
Keith A 
a year ago

Ben and Mike did a great job of getting all my furniture to fit in my rental truck and they did it much faster than I expected. Very professional and very polite. I highly recommend this company. 

Business response:

Thank you, Sir!! 

Robin L's profile image
Robin L 
2 years ago

Great company! Professional and hard working crew. Great experience with Landon and Jake. I highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you, Robin!! 

Kristen P's profile image
Kristen P 
2 years ago

Iain and Michael were amazing today!!! If you want a great moving company this is the one. We used them back in April and Michael and David were awesome. I felt so comfortable with them that when the time came to move into our new home I would not use anyone else. I requested our same team and my needs were met today!!! These guys worked their tails off. There was no slacking and the job was done in a timely fashion. I highly recommend Big Orange!! But more than anything I appreciate how respectful they were of our things!!! 

Business response:

Thanks Kristen!! 

Laura H's profile image
Laura H 
2 years ago

I called Big Orange Movers to move my disabled sister. I could not have been happier with Mike and Landon! They were careful with everything and very efficient. Their task was not easy as she lives on a second floor and they had to go down a long hall, down the elevator, and meander through the lobby to get outside. I will be recommending Big Orange to all my friends! 

Business response:

Thank you! 

Frequently asked questions about Big Orange Moving

How is Big Orange Moving rated?

Big Orange Moving has a 5 star rating with 195 reviews. 

When is Big Orange Moving open?

Big Orange Moving is closed now. It will open on Saturday at 10:00 a.m.