Blue Dragon Appliance Repair's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Blue Dragon Appliance Repair

5.0
  • Other
  • Columbus, OH
Get directions

About this business

Other

Blue Dragon Appliance Repair is your partner in home appliance repair in Columbus, OH. With over 7 years of experience, we provide reliable repair service for nearly every name-brand appliance. From refrigerators and ovens to washers and dryers, we'll do what it takes to get your home back in working condition. We know you're busy and that your time is valuable, so we'll work around your schedule to get the job done, including working nights and weekends. And if you're not totally satisfied with the repair, neither are we. D... read more

Location details

1458 Alpine Dr, Columbus, OH, 43229, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0307 reviews
5
285
4
8
3
3
2
0
1
0
11 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Meghan Harder's profile image
Meghan Harder 
25 days ago

Craig came quickly, was very polite and explained what was going on with my washing machine and gave me several tips. Would definitely call again. 

Business response:

Thank you, Meghan! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

K. A.'s profile image
a year ago

Aaron was courteous and on-time right after his phone call to let me know he was on his way. The heating element was bad on my Maytag dryer. His fee was very reasonable to me given the heating element on my Maytag was not an easy fix. He had it diagnosed, fixed and put back together in an hour! Excellent! I highly recommend! Thanks Aaron!  

Michele Helbig's profile image
Michele Helbig 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

We had a loud noise coming from our fairly new whirlpool refrigerator and contacted Arron. While his schedule was full he somehow managed to get to us and diagnose the issue. He was fast and obviously quite knowledgeable. We also thought he did his best to keep the cost down while explaining how we can actively avoid future issues. We highly recommend Blue Dragon. And give Arron too rating! 

Business response:

Thank you, Michele! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Mandy Persinger Hammond's profile image
Mandy Persinger Hammond 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Technician was on time and thorough. Definitely recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you, Mandy! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Steven Seeskin's profile image
Steven Seeskin 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Aaron was on time, friendly and he efficiently made repairs. 

Business response:

Thank you, Steven! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Kelly Maloney's profile image
Kelly Maloney 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Great service! Prompt, professional and trustworthy. I would highly recommend and will use again for any future repair needs. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Kelly!  

Arnold Tompkins's profile image
Arnold Tompkins 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Very informative and got repair done quickly. 

Business response:

Thank you, Arnold! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Kelly McGivern's profile image
Kelly McGivern 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

2nd time using Blue Dragon! Easy to schedule - showed up on time - professional and resolved the problems with my appliances. Highly recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you, Kelly! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Marie Storts's profile image
Marie Storts 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Prompt courteous response. Part had to be ordered but kept me updated. Once received was here quickly to repair. Aaron was very kind and very knowledgeable. Would use again 

Karen L.'s profile image
2 years ago

We have used Blue Dragon twice. When our stove wouldn't heat, we found them and wanted to use them because it is family owned. We were not disappointed, the gentleman was on time & professional. Gave us the estimate and even showed us their cost on the parts. When he came back to fix the stove, I ask him to look at my washing machine. He was so nice, he took a look, explained what was wrong. He looked up the parts and advised me that with parts & labor it would be better to buy a new washing machine. I knew then- I am a Blue... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much for your awesome review, Karen! Would you mind posting this review on Google as well? We are trying to grow our business and would be so appreciative if you shared your kind words for future customers to see on Google. Thank you again! 

Frequently asked questions about Blue Dragon Appliance Repair

How is Blue Dragon Appliance Repair rated?

Blue Dragon Appliance Repair has a 5 star rating with 307 reviews. 

When is Blue Dragon Appliance Repair open?

Blue Dragon Appliance Repair is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.