Blue Ring Residential Services's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Blue Ring Residential Services

4.8
  • Other
  • Columbus, OH
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Blue Ring Residential Services, we provide a full circle of services for your home. For over a decade, Blue Ring Residential Services has offered the greater Columbus area a full-range of landscaping services, including design, tree removal, irrigation, grading, drainage outdoor lighting and more. Our professionally trained team of landscape architects can design any outdoor living space to fit your exact needs. Blue Ring Residential Services also offers home improvement services, including interior and exterior painting,... read more

Location details

1425 Community Park Dr, Columbus, OH, 43229, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.896 reviews
5
80
4
9
3
3
2
0
1
0
4 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Joan Allen's profile image
Joan Allen 
1 month ago

Blue Ring relocated a tree for us. They did a great job. Their service was quick and included clean up of everything. I happily reccomend them. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Joan!  

Pamela H.'s profile image
2 months ago

Called at the last minute for a fall cleanup, that was more like a “jungle removal”around my house . They also cleaned up my leaves. Looks much better! I asked be put on their list for spring clean up and mulch. They do a great job! Pam Worthington 

Business response:

Thank you, Pamela! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Phil R.'s profile image
3 months ago

Your work is fantastic, and so are your workers. I will recommend your firm whenever I get a chance. Thank you. 

Business response:

Phil, we appreciate the compliment!  

Patrick K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great job, well priced. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Patrick!  

Chad O.'s profile image
2 years ago

Couldn’t have done a better job. Perfection. 

Business response:

Chad, we appreciate the compliment!  

Doug S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Doug and Joanne Shrake Ryan Hosein and his Blue Ring crew were awesome. Ryan worked around another construction project that we were having done. He made sure to coordinate work on the yard and installation of a fence and patio. Despite being delayed (not his fault) in being able to regrade and either seed or sod portions of the yard until late in the fall, he and his crew were able to take care of everything. Ryan even re-assured us that it was still not too late to seed and sod. They covered areas that were seeded wi... read more

Business response:

Thank you, Doug! Glad we could provide great service! 

Rhonda L.'s profile image
4 years ago

While the job was small and I was not there during the work process I was very happy with the results. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Robert F.'s profile image
4 years ago

no comment provided 

Joseph P.'s profile image
4 years ago

We were very pleased by Blue Ring's tree removal and trimming services for our residence in Lewis Center. The services were performed as quoted upon preliminary visit and fee proposal. Their rates are reasonable and I would recommend their services to friends and neighbors. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Joseph! 

Alan P.'s profile image
4 years ago

After a difficult start, things proceeded quickly and efficiently. We are pleased with the quality of work. 

Business response:

Thank you, Peg! Glad we could provide great service! 

Frequently asked questions about Blue Ring Residential Services

How is Blue Ring Residential Services rated?

Blue Ring Residential Services has a 4.8 star rating with 96 reviews. 

When is Blue Ring Residential Services open?

Blue Ring Residential Services is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.