Bluebird Roofing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bluebird Roofing

5.0
  • Other
  • Mt. Juliet, TN
Get directions

About this business

Other

When your home needs repairs, you shouldn't settle for second-best. Instead, reach out to the contractors who understand the importance of your home. At Bluebird Roofing, we provide roof repairs, installations, and replacements. We transform your leaky, old roof into a durable, long-lasting shield that protects you against the elements. Our roofing company always responds to your query within 24 hours, and we even help out with your insurance claims. That's why we're known across the Mt. Juliet area for dependability and exc... read more

Location details

2176 N Mt Juliet Rd, 203, Mt. Juliet, TN, 37122, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0284 reviews
5
231
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
49 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jim Kopf's profile image
Jim Kopf 
1 month ago

Just wanted to thank and confirm Bluebird Roofing in Mt. Juliet did a great job and made the process as easy as possible. Replacement roof/repairs can be a major hassle but everyone from initial contact with Jackson, follow ups with Chenequa, and onsite communication with supervisor Connor & his crew was spot on. Would more than recommend them to anyone. Thanks again to everyone involved. 

Business response:

Thank you, Jim! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Victor Valdez's profile image
Victor Valdez 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Thanks Bluebird Roofing and Construction! All of your people worked hard and fast for us. Bluebird changed our old and damaged roof for a new one with a fair price and finished very quick! 

Danny E Hollis's profile image
Danny E Hollis 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago
Becky Hampton's profile image
Becky Hampton 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

After working with a few other contractors and adjusters, Bluebird was highly recommended. Their response time was amazing, every discussion was professional and the work was completed as promised. The whole process was easy with them! Rob was quick to work with the insurance company and adjuster for things I didn’t understand! 

Rob MacAllister's profile image
Rob MacAllister 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago
Johnathan Wilson's profile image
Johnathan Wilson 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Bluebird repaired a leak on my roof caused by a failed pipe boot. They were professional, prompt and priced fair. Rob worked with me with other issues related to the leak (inside damage, insurance needs, etc) and helped me through the process with patience and understanding. Bluebird is great local company that I will use again when the need arises and I would highly recommend them for anyone with roofing or construction needs. Thanks for help! 

Colleen DeCourval's profile image
Colleen DeCourval 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Perfect job. Roofers arrived on time, spread out tarps all around the house, tore off old roof, put new one on, cleaned up thoroughly. They were like a well-oiled machine. They worked so well together, and were friendly and polite. Also very careful about cleaning up afterward. It looks great. I couldn't be happier with the service. 

Rodreich Von Stotsenburg's profile image
Rodreich Von Stotsenburg 
6 years ago

Bluebird Roofing and Construction worked hard for us. Bluebird delivered our new roof with a fair price and finished on time. We even had some questions after the work was completed...they were all answered. Recommend to friends and neighbors in Old Hickory, Mt. Juliet and the Wilson and Davidson counties. 

Alison Rice's profile image
Alison Rice 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

We had 3 layers of shingles and a lot of rotted decking.. BlueBird was fast , careful, clean and easy. We did have one issue, they addressed it and corrected it immediately. Would recommend to others.. 

Terri McHaney's profile image
Terri McHaney 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Bluebird Roofing and Construction did a great job! Rob works closely with insurance adjusters so that you don't have too. The crew works fast and cleans up everything. 

Frequently asked questions about Bluebird Roofing

How is Bluebird Roofing rated?

Bluebird Roofing has a 5 star rating with 284 reviews. 

When is Bluebird Roofing open?

Bluebird Roofing is closed now. It will open on Friday at 8:00 a.m.