Bluebird Roofing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bluebird Roofing

5.0
  • Other
  • Mt. Juliet, TN
Get directions

About this business

Other

When your home needs repairs, you shouldn't settle for second-best. Instead, reach out to the contractors who understand the importance of your home. At Bluebird Roofing, we provide roof repairs, installations, and replacements. We transform your leaky, old roof into a durable, long-lasting shield that protects you against the elements. Our roofing company always responds to your query within 24 hours, and we even help out with your insurance claims. That's why we're known across the Mt. Juliet area for dependability and exc... read more

Location details

2176 N Mt Juliet Rd, 203, Mt. Juliet, TN, 37122, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0281 reviews
5
228
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
49 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Debbie Bannister's profile image
Debbie Bannister 
13 days ago

Joe was very diligent about checking in with us while waiting for the insurance check to come in and even later. He has been very attentive through out the process. The roofing went great. I was impressed at how quickly they finished and the extra efforts during the clean up. My husband had gotten out there and was cleaning up some broken glass (NOT the result of the roofing but of the tornado) and 2 of the workers stopped to help him. Also was impressed with Roderick's professionalism. A great experience! 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Debbie!  

Patti D.'s profile image
a week ago

Five star 100% recommendation Jake explained and answered all my questions Pleasure doing business with him Justine and team were professional and efficient Roof looks great 5 stars 

Business response:

Thank you, Patti! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Debbie P.'s profile image
a week ago

Everyone was so nice and professional. My new roof looks great! 

Business response:

Thank you, Debbie! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Brian T.'s profile image
3 months ago

I cannot say enough good things about our experience with Bluebird. Being an engineer I pay attention to many details and I was definitely impressed with how detailed these guys are. The ease of the process of them working with our insurance for this claim, the quality of their product and the professionalism of their team are all outstanding. They were in and out all in one day and I couldn't even tell they had been there - other than having a great looking new roof. Also, no one will be disappointed working with Jackson Mi... read more

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Brian!  

Debbie S.'s profile image
3 months ago

Thoroughly enjoyed working with Bluebird throughout the entire process from beginning to end. 

Business response:

Debbie, we appreciate the review!  

Bill W.'s profile image
4 months ago

Rocky came and fixed my interior to skylight. Professional in all aspects. Friendly and courteous. Would use him again.  

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Bill!  

Namrata M.'s profile image
4 months ago

My family appreciates the work, bluebird roofing did for our house. We highly recommend bluebird roofing to everyone who needs roof replaced or repaired. Brian and Rocky ( Rocael Alvarado) were quick in responding and customer service is great! Quality of work is excellent. We are very happy with their work. Thank you so much for everything you do for us and community  

Business response:

Thank you, Namrata! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Namrata M.'s profile image
4 months ago

My Family appreciates your quality of work and quick responses. Thank you so much for all you do to serve us and community around. Thank you Brian for helping us fix the roof and suggesting Rocky ( Rocael Alvarado) to fix our damaged ceiling and walls. You both are the best!! We recommend your work to everyone. Gracias, Thank you Namrata Mehta  

Business response:

Thank you, Namrata! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Jessica K.'s profile image
6 months ago

I would recommend blue bird roofing over and over again. They were very professional from start to finish. We had some issues with our insurance in. The beginning, they fought with us to get the coverage we deserved. They went above and beyond to ensure that we got the fullest coverage we deserved. Very professional, efficient, and trustworthy! Great great company!  

Business response:

Jessica, we appreciate the review!  

Cory Jenson's profile image
Cory Jenson 
recommend  Recommended
6 months ago

Can't recommend Bluebird Roofing enough. They were extremely thorough and professional from the Roof Inspection, Temporary fixes to protect the house while waiting on the Insurance Adjuster, Insurance claim support including spending a couple hours meeting the Insurance Adjuster to make sure they documented all Roof damage...and the installation was executed flawlessly. Highly recommend Cale Shonkwiler and the entire team of Bluebird Roofing. 5 Stars all the way. 

Frequently asked questions about Bluebird Roofing

How is Bluebird Roofing rated?

Bluebird Roofing has a 5 star rating with 281 reviews. 

When is Bluebird Roofing open?

Bluebird Roofing is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.