Broaden Law LLP's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Broaden Law LLP

5.0
  • Legal Services
  • Chula Vista, CA
Get directions

About this business

LegalLegal Services

Broaden Law LLP is the go-to law firm in Chula Vista, CA, for residents seeking transparent and honest legal services. With over 70 years of combined law experience, our women-owned firm is adaptable to our clients' needs. Our expertise includes divorce, probate, trust, estate planning, child custody and visitation, child support, real estate law, bankruptcy, non-profit, and business law. Broaden Law LLP is here to handle all your legal matters with professionalism and care. Contact us to learn more! 

Location details

910 Hale Pl Ste 101, Chula Vista, CA, 91914, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.047 reviews
5
47
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Russell C.'s profile image
Russell C. 
on Review Marketing

26 days ago

Excellent. Would recommend this firm for their estate planning. 

Business response:

Thank you, Russell. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!  

Vivencio A.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Very happy with the service and highly recommend it to my dentist friends. 

Business response:

Thank you, Vivencio! We truly appreciate your positive review.  

Mandy L.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

John B. Sturges IV is a fantastic lawyer. He is so patient and really good in explaining the legal terms into lament terms. He is funny and easy to work with. It was a pleasant experience for me and my husband to do our wills, health directives, and living trust. 

Business response:

Mandy, thank you for leaving a review! We are glad we were able to assist you.  

Jose G P.'s profile image
2 months ago

This is a great law office, received outstanding service both times we need help with different cases. We highly recommend them. 

Business response:

Thank you, Jose. It was a pleasure working with you!  

Arneh B.'s profile image
3 months ago

great experience, very fast, efficient, conveniently located. 

Business response:

Thank you, Arneh. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!  

Gary V.'s profile image
4 months ago

Completely satisfied with the efficiency, energy and thoughtfulness. I found them very friendly and patient in preparing our will. Thankful 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Gary!  

Andy C.'s profile image
4 months ago

We have worked with Naima since 2018 and have appreciated her candor, services with real estate and trusts. She is very knowledgeable, responsive, and easy to work with - definitely recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you, Andy. It was a pleasure working with you!  

Keith B M.'s profile image
5 months ago

Did a great job and kept me informed all along the way. I already recommended them to my friends if they need legal help. 

Business response:

Thank you, Keith. It was a pleasure working with you!  

Juana M R.'s profile image
6 months ago

Nice experience, john was very helpful and explained and answer our concerns. Would highly recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you, Juana! We truly appreciate your positive review.  

Frequently asked questions about Broaden Law LLP

How is Broaden Law LLP rated?

Broaden Law LLP has a 5 star rating with 47 reviews. 

When is Broaden Law LLP open?

Broaden Law LLP is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:30 a.m.