Brown Pest Control's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Brown Pest Control - Dayton, OH

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Dayton, OH
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenPest Control

We are a locally-owned and operated pest control company that has been in business since 1947. Whether you're having issues with bed bugs, termites, or rodents, we have the solution for you. All of our technicians are state licensed and certified to provide the best service every time. If you've experienced poor bed bug service in the past or are looking for termite service for a new home, give us a call today for immediate professional service! 

Location details

4012 N Main St, Dayton, OH, 45405, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0158 reviews
Emile M.'s profile image
6 months ago

I like good service from the pest management Agent, Joel is much friendly, because of this I was feeling free to ask anything about pests  

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Steve P.'s profile image
7 months ago

I also had a problem with yellow jackets. I previously had Brown Pest Control out for an inside insect issue and was very satisfied. So I called them for this problem and the results were the same, complete satisfaction. Karl was very informative and quickly took care of my problem. I will not call anyone else. 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Wayne C.'s profile image
8 months ago

Brown Pest Control quickly responded to my request for help with yellow jackets on my porch. Kenny was here by noon the next day. He took care to explain what he was going to do and what I should expect to see. And then, he disappeared of the threatening pests like a magician. Poof, gone. Thanks, Kenny and Brown, you have earned my trust and loyalty.  

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Brian T.'s profile image
11 months ago

Always polite and professional, and do a great job. Will use again, highly recommended. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Brian T.'s profile image
a year ago

Karl was very professional and helpful taking care of a my problem. I will be using Brown pest control in the future and highly recommend them. 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Jacob D.'s profile image
a year ago

Bob, and Josh were really great I just moved into my home not to long ago, and my neighbor showed me mud tunnels going into my home, and that they were termites eating my wood in my home. Bob was truly friendly, and knowledgeable. Josh was also in and out getting the bait traps in the ground, and finished quickly the whole team was just great. They are also cheaper and lest costly thannthese other guys are around. Thank you guys you are awesome more than 5 stars if I could:) 

Business response:

Jacob, we appreciate the compliment! 

Stephen A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Bob Brown was outstanding in explaining what they were going to use, how it works and why it works with treating my big problem. He was very personable as well. The technician was also very personable and did a great job installing my treatment plan. I would recommend Brown Pest Control to any one for their customer service and their price. Thank you.  

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Linda B.'s profile image
2 years ago

We had termites and the guys that came out were fast and friendly. The were very pleasant to deal with and they got the job done. I would highly recommend them. 

Business response:

Linda, we appreciate the compliment! 

Sam O.'s profile image
2 years ago

The BEST decision I made was choosing Brown Pest Control! I called panicked over a mouse in my house for the first time in the 19 years I have lived here and Tanya calmly got my information and set the appointment for me. She was wonderful. Then CJ arrived and the experience was incredible. He was professional, kind, compassionate, knowledgeable and he treated me & my house with so much respect. I wish every contractor/service company had a CJ! He sets the bar so high! I am so thankful for him. Then Erica called me to set up... read more

Business response:

Sam, we appreciate the compliment! 

Frequently asked questions about Brown Pest Control

How is Brown Pest Control rated?

Brown Pest Control has a 5 star rating with 158 reviews. 

When is Brown Pest Control open?

Brown Pest Control is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.