C & E Heating & Air Conditioning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

C & E Heating & Air Conditioning - Athens, TN

4.9
  • Other
  • Athens, TN

About this business

Other

We are your local heating and air conditioning company of choice. With over 25 years of working on air conditioning and heating units, we have the knowledge, expertise, and know-how to help you with your home or business temperature problems. When it comes to solving your heating and air issues, our trusted technicians are here to help. We also do quality work across all HVAC repair and installation fields - making sure that your job is done right. Give us a call and let us help you with your next heating or ac repair job! 

Location details

2421 Old Niota Rd, Athens, TN, 37303, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9269 reviews
Shirley M.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

I appreciate the quick response and service. Thank you for getting my unit doing what it is supposed to do.  

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

James E.'s profile image
a year ago

Fantastic service!!! John repaired my heater, and was very professional. He explained the repair to me and then charged a very fair price. John seems honest and efficient. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, James! 

Judy H.'s profile image
a year ago

C & E Heating and Air Conditioning are THE BEST! Jim came out to our home to give us several options and estimates for replacing our old troublesome system. He was great to work with and we felt confident with the options he offered. Any questions or concerns we had he addressed right away. His crew showed up on time and worked hard in the not-so-pleasant weather conditions. Everyone was knowledgeable and professional in doing their job. I highly recommend C & E Heating and Air! 

Business response:

Thank you, Judy! Glad we could provide great service!  

Charlotte P.'s profile image
Charlotte P. 
a year ago

Mr. Jim and all of his employees are my heros , Jim came to my house, gave me a UNBELIEVABLE quote and they had my new system in the next day. They are professional,courteous and truly care for the client. Mr. John had worked on the old unit several times before it DIED,he is awesome. Jim , John and the the C&E family are fantastic, I highly recommend them if you are in need of service. Thanks to all  

Business response:

Charlotte, we appreciate the compliment! 

Scott D.'s profile image
a year ago

We had Jim replace our original split unit that was 26 years old with a new Amana heat pump and all new ductwork some 13 years ago on the TVA plan. That unit was warranted 10 years. This year, it went out, and we used Jim and his techs to replace it with another Amana heat pump, again on the TVA plan. I definitely recommend C&E, Jim Packett, and all his employees! 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Paul M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great and prompt service We highly recommend C&E for all your heating and cooling needs. Thanks John and Jim Packett  

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Heather B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very thankful for the professionalism shown by C&E. Megan provided very courteous customer service. John was able to come out, access issue with gas furnace & make repair less than 24hrs from service request. He answered all questions I had re: heating systems, and I highly recommend their services. Top notch work ethic through & through.  

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Glenn G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always top of the line service, always a smile on their faces, it might be hot when you have a problem but the techs are always friendly, knowledgeable and there to get you cool again. 

Business response:

Glenn, we appreciate the compliment! 

Kendra F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Superior service, I'm so pleased with my new AC system and the service that was provided. Top notch hands down. They came highly recommended and now I know why. Thank you guys for the hard work you do! 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Kendra! 

Frequently asked questions about C & E Heating & Air Conditioning

How is C & E Heating & Air Conditioning rated?

C & E Heating & Air Conditioning has a 4.9 star rating with 269 reviews. 

When is C & E Heating & Air Conditioning open?

C & E Heating & Air Conditioning is open now. It will close at 3:30 p.m.