C & E Heating & Air Conditioning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

C & E Heating & Air Conditioning

4.9
  • Other
  • Athens, TN

About this business

Other

We are your local heating and air conditioning company of choice. With over 25 years of working on air conditioning and heating units, we have the knowledge, expertise, and know-how to help you with your home or business temperature problems. When it comes to solving your heating and air issues, our trusted technicians are here to help. We also do quality work across all HVAC repair and installation fields - making sure that your job is done right. Give us a call and let us help you with your next heating or ac repair job! 

Location details

2421 Old Niota Rd, Athens, TN, 37303, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9277 reviews
Randy Richesin's profile image
Randy Richesin 
recommend  Recommended
3 months ago

After I called the service tech was at my house within two hours ! After inspecting the unit they found a bad compressor and told me everything would be covered under warranty. They had to order the new unit which took a week but called as soon as it came in to set the installation for the next day. The install crew was here early the next morning and finished in an hour. They answered all my questions and were very professional. C&E has been great to deal with in the six years since we chose them to do our complete new syst... read more

Business response:

We are so happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our team at C & E Heating & Air Conditioning. We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing us for your HVAC needs. We also appreciate your recommendation to others. We look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Terry Davis's profile image
Terry Davis 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

Thanks, John, GREAT SERVICE!! My heating unit was down and I called C & E at 10:32 am fixed and working fine at 11:05. Thanks again. T. Davis 

Ricky N Jennifer Rollins's profile image
Ricky N Jennifer Rollins 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

We would highly recommend C&E. Was very professional and very friendly. Knowledgeable in everything they did. They cleaned up everything leaving no messes behind. Can't say anything bad about our experience with them. 

Debbie Gable's profile image
Debbie Gable 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Had a bit of rough luck lately and yesterday when our system decided to quit I was ready to throw the towel in I mean I was waving the white flag but John from C&E came to our rescue he gave us to options with the best one for us was a new unit we only had to deal with one uncomfortable night because this amazing crew was at our home the next day and within a couple hours my home was already good and cool again!!! Everyone you have any correspondence with are so kind and so professional they truly care about there customers ... read more

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Debbie! We are so happy to have been able to help you and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! 

Lorene Johnson's profile image
Lorene Johnson 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I highly recommend these guy's did a great job and had our new unit installed and running in less than a day! THANK YOU � 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Lorene. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

HELPFUL AND GOOD PEOPLE!! 

David Palmer's profile image
David Palmer 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Very professional company and employees. Installed a new heat and air unit for me. Very quick installation. Professional installation and great products. I would recommend them to anyone needing new installation or service. 

January Tiberius's profile image
January Tiberius 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Prompt, professional, experienced, and exceptional service. Jim, the owner, takes great pride in his work and his crew and he is outstanding in creating a comfortable experience for his client. I felt safe and relaxed thru the whole install process. My friends have serious HVAC envy. The system C&E installed was above and beyond perfection. I would recommend this company to anyone!! 

Roxanne Knott's profile image
Roxanne Knott 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I can't say enough good about C&E! They just finished installing a new Amana Delux heat pump and they were very professional and helpful. I'm in the middle of a remodel and they gave me advice on how to keep all of the drywall dust out of my system and lots of other great information. The price was great too. I will definitely be calling them again with any heating and air conditioning needs I have! 

Frequently asked questions about C & E Heating & Air Conditioning

How is C & E Heating & Air Conditioning rated?

C & E Heating & Air Conditioning has a 4.9 star rating with 277 reviews. 

When is C & E Heating & Air Conditioning open?

C & E Heating & Air Conditioning is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.