C & E Heating & Air Conditioning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

C & E Heating & Air Conditioning - Athens, TN

4.9
  • Other
  • Athens, TN

About this business

Other

We are your local heating and air conditioning company of choice. With over 25 years of working on air conditioning and heating units, we have the knowledge, expertise, and know-how to help you with your home or business temperature problems. When it comes to solving your heating and air issues, our trusted technicians are here to help. We also do quality work across all HVAC repair and installation fields - making sure that your job is done right. Give us a call and let us help you with your next heating or ac repair job! 

Location details

2421 Old Niota Rd, Athens, TN, 37303, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9269 reviews
Greg B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great company and folks to do business with. Professional, courteous, clean and skilled. We couldn't ask for better service. They said what they would do and did what they said. I will absolutely use them for all my HVAC needs and would recommend you do the same. Thanks Jim, John, Alan, Scott, Nate and Eddie. Great job! 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Stephanie H.'s profile image
Stephanie H. 
3 years ago

This company is amazing. Very quick to respond and John was very polite and explained everything I needed to know. Megan took my call and was a delight to talk too! 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Stephanie! 

Bob E.'s profile image
3 years ago

Called at 7:15 this morning! By 10:30 house was being cooled! Very professional and courteous. Great job😀 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Ben l.'s profile image
3 years ago

Thank you all so much,our fan outside went out yesterday and we had just moved,we called several places and you all are the only ones that could come today,and he fixed it and at a reasonable price,this is what gives businesses good reveiws,we will be calling when we replace the old unit,thank you!!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Ben! Glad we could provide great service!  

Sharon V.'s profile image
3 years ago

I am not usually one to leave a review for anything, but I could not pass up the opportunity to leave one now. It is hard now a days to find good quality work, but C & E Heating & Air definitely has all my future business! We had some trouble with our heat & air, so I called them on Monday and John was here within an hour. We decided to replace our current unit and they had the new unit installed by the next afternoon. This company is prompt and professional. Jim and his whole crew are very polite and great to work with... read more

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Stephen M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great people, great service, & reasonable prices! Highly recommend!  

Business response:

Thank you, Stephen! Glad we could provide great service!  

Paula C.'s profile image
4 years ago

C & E has done 3 units for us in the last few years! They have been very professional & done all the work in timely manner! Great people! 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Brenda L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always great service. When we needed our unit replaced I told Jim, “I’m not even going to shop around, because your service is so good.” Highly recommend them. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Brenda B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Having used C and E for years for both commercial and residential, I can say their service is second to NONE! My last experience was with a business unit that stopped working on Saturday afternoon. It was repaired before time to reopen on Monday morning. Thanks Jim and John for such wonderful customer service!!  

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Frequently asked questions about C & E Heating & Air Conditioning

How is C & E Heating & Air Conditioning rated?

C & E Heating & Air Conditioning has a 4.9 star rating with 269 reviews. 

When is C & E Heating & Air Conditioning open?

C & E Heating & Air Conditioning is open now. It will close at 3:30 p.m.