C & E Heating & Air Conditioning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

C & E Heating & Air Conditioning

4.9
  • Other
  • Athens, TN

About this business

Other

We are your local heating and air conditioning company of choice. With over 25 years of working on air conditioning and heating units, we have the knowledge, expertise, and know-how to help you with your home or business temperature problems. When it comes to solving your heating and air issues, our trusted technicians are here to help. We also do quality work across all HVAC repair and installation fields - making sure that your job is done right. Give us a call and let us help you with your next heating or ac repair job! 

Location details

2421 Old Niota Rd, Athens, TN, 37303, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9262 reviews
5
204
4
4
3
5
2
0
1
0
49 reviews have no rating
Thomas Samoska's profile image
Thomas Samoska 
8 months ago

I called when our AC quit working. They showed up in less than an hour and fixed the problem quickly with very little fuss. He also gave us a tutorial on correctly controlling the programer. I highly recommend C & E heating and Air Conditioning. 

Business response:

Thank you, Thomas! Glad we could provide great service! 

James E.'s profile image
a year ago

Fantastic service!!! John repaired my heater, and was very professional. He explained the repair to me and then charged a very fair price. John seems honest and efficient. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, James! 

Judy H.'s profile image
a year ago

C & E Heating and Air Conditioning are THE BEST! Jim came out to our home to give us several options and estimates for replacing our old troublesome system. He was great to work with and we felt confident with the options he offered. Any questions or concerns we had he addressed right away. His crew showed up on time and worked hard in the not-so-pleasant weather conditions. Everyone was knowledgeable and professional in doing their job. I highly recommend C & E Heating and Air! 

Business response:

Thank you, Judy! Glad we could provide great service!  

Debbie Gable's profile image
Debbie Gable 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Had a bit of rough luck lately and yesterday when our system decided to quit I was ready to throw the towel in I mean I was waving the white flag but John from C&E came to our rescue he gave us to options with the best one for us was a new unit we only had to deal with one uncomfortable night because this amazing crew was at our home the next day and within a couple hours my home was already good and cool again!!! Everyone you have any correspondence with are so kind and so professional they truly care about there customers ... read more

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Debbie! We are so happy to have been able to help you and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! 

Lorene Johnson's profile image
Lorene Johnson 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I highly recommend these guy's did a great job and had our new unit installed and running in less than a day! THANK YOU � 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Lorene. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Charlotte P.'s profile image
Charlotte P. 
a year ago

Mr. Jim and all of his employees are my heros , Jim came to my house, gave me a UNBELIEVABLE quote and they had my new system in the next day. They are professional,courteous and truly care for the client. Mr. John had worked on the old unit several times before it DIED,he is awesome. Jim , John and the the C&E family are fantastic, I highly recommend them if you are in need of service. Thanks to all  

Business response:

Charlotte, we appreciate the compliment! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

HELPFUL AND GOOD PEOPLE!! 

Scott D.'s profile image
a year ago

We had Jim replace our original split unit that was 26 years old with a new Amana heat pump and all new ductwork some 13 years ago on the TVA plan. That unit was warranted 10 years. This year, it went out, and we used Jim and his techs to replace it with another Amana heat pump, again on the TVA plan. I definitely recommend C&E, Jim Packett, and all his employees! 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

David Palmer's profile image
David Palmer 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Very professional company and employees. Installed a new heat and air unit for me. Very quick installation. Professional installation and great products. I would recommend them to anyone needing new installation or service. 

Paul M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great and prompt service We highly recommend C&E for all your heating and cooling needs. Thanks John and Jim Packett  

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Frequently asked questions about C & E Heating & Air Conditioning

How is C & E Heating & Air Conditioning rated?

C & E Heating & Air Conditioning has a 4.9 star rating with 262 reviews. 

When is C & E Heating & Air Conditioning open?

C & E Heating & Air Conditioning is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.