Carla & Company Real Estate Services's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Carla & Company Real Estate Services - Asheville, NC

5.0
  • Other
  • Asheville, NC
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Carla & Company, we are committed to providing a seamless and enjoyable real estate experience for all of our clients. Our team of experienced and client-focused professionals is dedicated to delivering top-notch service and maximizing the benefits of your commercial real estate journey. We pride ourselves on conducting thorough research and considering long-term asset performance to ensure your success. Let us help you with your commercial real estate needs, including buying, selling, leasing, and consulting. We offer a... read more

Location details

1020 Merrimon Ave, 103, Asheville, NC, 28804, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0114 reviews
Select a rating
Trevor S.'s profile image
2 months ago

This company was suggested to me by a friend and I must say that they absolutely delivered. Stacy Wheeler was great!! She moved with purpose and kept the ball rolling at all times. I will for sure be using her and this company again. Thanks y'all! 

Business response:

Thank you, Trevor! We truly appreciate your positive review.  

Vivian B.'s profile image
7 months ago

I am a Business Banker and had the pleasure of working with Stacy Wheeler, assiting a mutual client. It has been such a delight working with someone knowledgeable, efficient, who understands the sense of urgency and treats clients not as a transaction but as a trusted relationship. Stacy handled the negotiation with a high level of expertise and professionalism, answered all the questions with in-depth explanations. Personally, it was a wonderful experience working with Stacy. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Vivian!  

Alejandra S.'s profile image
Alejandra S. 
7 months ago

I work with Stacy, she is wonderful. This was my first time renting a commercial space so naturally there were many things I was not aware of and she was always glad to explain them to me and giving the best advice of the things that needed to be done. Definitely will be working with her in the future.  

Business response:

Thank you, Alejandra. It was a pleasure working with you!  

Justin L.'s profile image
8 months ago

Stacy has been great. I have leased two spaces through her and both times she was positive to work with and attentive to detail. I couldn't recommend her more. 

Business response:

Thank you, Justin! We truly appreciate your positive review.  

E G N.'s profile image
11 months ago

Worked with Stacy Wheeler to locate a new art studio space in Asheville. Absolutely a great experience start to finish, Stacy was cognizant of the space needed and the areas of Asheville best suited for my practice. I am delighted to have worked with Stacy, she kept me apprised of the process and the steps needed to close the deal. Thank you!  

Business response:

E, thank you for leaving a review! We're glad we were able to assist you.  

Terry A.'s profile image
a year ago

Highly recommend Abigail Griffin and Carla & Co in Asheville! Professional, personable, prompt, and always accessible. 

Business response:

Thank you, Terry! We truly appreciate your positive review.  

Matt S.'s profile image
a year ago

Stacy was absolutely fantastic. She was extremely response and truly looked out for me and the company to find our new location. I would highly recommend her and Carla on any real estate needs. 

Business response:

Thank you, Matt! We truly appreciate your positive review.  

Margaret R.'s profile image
a year ago

It was such a pleasure working with Stacey. She assisted me with leasing a commercial property. She was very professional, knowledgeable, and kept me informed every step of the way. She made me very comfortable reaching out to her with my many questions. Always patient and kind. She truly went above and beyond in helping me thru this process. Stacey and Britni were both a pleasure to work with. I would not hesitate to work with them again! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Margaret!  

Mindy K.'s profile image
a year ago

Working with Jessica Auge was hugely impactful to our business. She is kind, supportive, thorough and professional. She assisted with a commercial real estate agreement, during which time she guided us with confidence and optimism. We would have been lost without her genuine support and care. We are so thankful! Special thanks to Britni as well for her assistance in the process. We welcome the chance to work with this team again. 

Business response:

Thank you, Mindy. It was a pleasure working with you!  

Frequently asked questions about Carla & Company Real Estate Services

How is Carla & Company Real Estate Services rated?

Carla & Company Real Estate Services has a 5 star rating with 114 reviews. 

When is Carla & Company Real Estate Services open?

Carla & Company Real Estate Services is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.