Carla & Company Real Estate Services's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Carla & Company Real Estate Services

5.0
  • Other
  • Asheville, NC
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Carla & Company, we are committed to providing a seamless and enjoyable real estate experience for all of our clients. Our team of experienced and client-focused professionals is dedicated to delivering top-notch service and maximizing the benefits of your commercial real estate journey. We pride ourselves on conducting thorough research and considering long-term asset performance to ensure your success. Let us help you with your commercial real estate needs, including buying, selling, leasing, and consulting. We offer a... read more

Location details

1020 Merrimon Ave, 103, Asheville, NC, 28804, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0110 reviews
5
90
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
20 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Marsha Clinton's profile image
Marsha Clinton 
3 months ago

Very professional and hardworking group. Great attention to detail and good knowledge of the industry. 

Business response:

Thank you, Marsha! We truly appreciate your positive review.  

Trevor S.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

This company was suggested to me by a friend and I must say that they absolutely delivered. Stacy Wheeler was great!! She moved with purpose and kept the ball rolling at all times. I will for sure be using her and this company again. Thanks y'all! 

Business response:

Thank you, Trevor! We truly appreciate your positive review.  

Diane Curry's profile image
Diane Curry 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

We enjoyed working with Darrell and Britni from start to finish! They're a strong, professional, friendly team with superb follow-up skills. I can't think of a single question that went unanswered from the time we listed our unusual property all the way through to closing. Darrell was patient when it wasn't fun to be, encouraging when appropriate and really knows his stuff. He was able to tell me why some of my ideas and suggestions were risky and what pitfalls might occur during negotiations. He chased leads like a hunting... read more

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Diane! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience! We appreciate your kind words and are glad to have been able to assist you in selling your property. Thank you for choosing Carla & Company Real Estate Services! 

Vivian B.'s profile image
5 months ago

I am a Business Banker and had the pleasure of working with Stacy Wheeler, assiting a mutual client. It has been such a delight working with someone knowledgeable, efficient, who understands the sense of urgency and treats clients not as a transaction but as a trusted relationship. Stacy handled the negotiation with a high level of expertise and professionalism, answered all the questions with in-depth explanations. Personally, it was a wonderful experience working with Stacy. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Vivian!  

Alejandra S.'s profile image
Alejandra S. 
6 months ago

I work with Stacy, she is wonderful. This was my first time renting a commercial space so naturally there were many things I was not aware of and she was always glad to explain them to me and giving the best advice of the things that needed to be done. Definitely will be working with her in the future.  

Business response:

Thank you, Alejandra. It was a pleasure working with you!  

Justin L.'s profile image
6 months ago

Stacy has been great. I have leased two spaces through her and both times she was positive to work with and attentive to detail. I couldn't recommend her more. 

Business response:

Thank you, Justin! We truly appreciate your positive review.  

Carol Spags's profile image
Carol Spags 
recommend  Recommended
7 months ago

Working with Jessica has been superb. I have been in the hunt for a new Studio that is challenging to find in Asheville, Jess was so supportive and patient to make sure I found the right space. Communication was phenomenal, she was always so friendly but represented me in such a professional way asking all the right questions when we would go see a space. Look no further, she did an amazing job and I would work and recommend her always! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Carol! We are thrilled to hear how happy you are with your new space. Wishing you many, many years of success! 🙌 

E G N.'s profile image
10 months ago

Worked with Stacy Wheeler to locate a new art studio space in Asheville. Absolutely a great experience start to finish, Stacy was cognizant of the space needed and the areas of Asheville best suited for my practice. I am delighted to have worked with Stacy, she kept me apprised of the process and the steps needed to close the deal. Thank you!  

Business response:

E, thank you for leaving a review! We're glad we were able to assist you.  

Ezmany Sirikivuya's profile image
Ezmany Sirikivuya 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

Never miss an opportunity when you have it. Most people remained poor only because friends and relatives discouraged and advised them against investing and trading bitcoin while the wise ones kept investing and growing higher financially. I was told that every achievement begins with a decision to try. Ignorance destroys so many opportunities, I’m a victim but I was convinced by the right And best forex account manager Mr. Jackson Robert. I really feel comfortable trading with him and the brokerage platform. All I did was in... read more

Marc Weinstein's profile image
Marc Weinstein 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Abigail was excellent and her service and client focus was exemplary. I would not hesitate to utilize her and the team for any commercial needs. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Abigail. We appreciate the excellent feedback! 

Frequently asked questions about Carla & Company Real Estate Services

How is Carla & Company Real Estate Services rated?

Carla & Company Real Estate Services has a 5 star rating with 110 reviews. 

When is Carla & Company Real Estate Services open?

Carla & Company Real Estate Services is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.