Catalano Enterprises's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Catalano Enterprises

4.9
  • Contractors

Location details

WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.938 reviews
5
36
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Brenda-Lea H.'s profile image
Brenda-Lea H. 
on Review Marketing

7 months ago

Why only a four? Difficult to reach anyone in the office by phone. Start date was pushed back several times. After several false starts, the wait was worth it. The workmanship was perfect. The crew that replaced the damaged wood in our window seat were gentlemen, efficient, knowledgeable and experts in every way. I would recommend this company to anybody looking for their services. 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

John L.'s profile image
a year ago

I have used Catalano Enterprises several times over the last dozen years for: water repair damage on the ceiling from a leaking pipe, scraping of the popcorn ceiling and repainting, and the removal of fluorescent lights and adding recessed lighting in the kitchen. Catalano was initially referred to me by USAA for a water leak that I had in the kitchen ceiling. I was so impressed with Randy's work, that I kept going back to him for future repair jobs. The most recent job was replacing the rotted trim around the garage door ... read more

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

John L.'s profile image
a year ago

I have used Catalano Enterprises several times over the last dozen years for: water repair damage on the ceiling from a leaking pipe, scraping of the popcorn ceiling and repainting, and the removal of fluorescent lights and adding recessed lighting in the kitchen. Catalano was initially referred to me by USAA for a water leak that I had in the kitchen ceiling. I was so impressed with Randy's work, that I kept going back to him for future repair jobs. The most recent job was replacing the rotted trim around the garage door ... read more

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

SCOTT L.'s profile image
a year ago

Catalano put tile into two upstairs baths, converted one bath from a tub to a walk-in shower and fixed a shower valve leak. Thier work was superb! Not only does the renovated bath look and function great, but their work exceeded my expectations. 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Pete A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Our fence and house was hit by a speeding car in the fall of 2017. Catalano Enterprises was very professional and friendly. The repairs were done in a timely manner and their work was excellent. Can't even tell it was ever damaged.  

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Clyde H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Awesome work. Thank you. 

Business response:

Clyde, we appreciate the compliment! 

John S.'s profile image
6 years ago

Work crew was hardworking, respectful and courteous. Very attentive. Work area was always cleaned up at end of day.  

Business response:

We are happy to hear you enjoyed our staff and their hard work! Thank you for the kind feedback John! 

Chris B.'s profile image
6 years ago

Door installs were done very professionally and Chris was very willing to accommodate my schedule and changes I wanted made as the project went along. I would highly recommend Catalano and will use them in the future! 

Business response:

Glad we could accommodate your schedule and help install your doors! Thank you for the kind review Chris! 

Jane S.'s profile image
6 years ago

Everything went very nice thanks to Brandon. 

Business response:

We are happy to hear this! Thank you for the feedback Jane! 

Frequently asked questions about Catalano Enterprises

How is Catalano Enterprises rated?

Catalano Enterprises has a 4.9 star rating with 38 reviews. 

When is Catalano Enterprises open?

Catalano Enterprises is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.