Center for Foot Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Center for Foot Care

5.0
  • Other
  • Liberty Township, OH

About this business

Other

At the Center for Foot Care, we are a podiatry clinic striving to bring you the best foot and ankle treatments possible. With more than 20 years of experience, our board-certified doctor is a trusted podiatrist for patients throughout the Cincinnati metro area. She and her staff treat patients with several foot conditions, including heel pain, ankle pain, neuropathy, and more. We offer pain management treatments for the foot and ankle, custom orthotics, Botox, and foot care for diabetic feet. Our goal is to provide the excep... read more

Location details

6770 Cincinnati Dayton Rd, 201, Liberty Township, OH, 45044, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0575 reviews
Select a rating
Brenda N.'s profile image
a week ago

Dr Titko , Cindy and all the staff are great. Clean and friendly office and great care given. Would highly recommend!! 

Business response:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review!  

Lisa B.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Such a wonderful staff and Dr. Titko was so friendly and knowledgeable! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a kind review!  

Maureen M.'s profile image
a month ago

Great. I had general conversation about my feet. Dr.T was very helpful giving good advise. She was very personable and kind. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great review! We appreciate you taking the time to review us.  

Susan C.'s profile image
2 months ago

On time, efficient, and Dr Titko explained everything well. I am booked for next year! 

Business response:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review!  

Cynthia G.'s profile image
3 months ago

Dr. Titko is personable, knowledgeable, thorough, and very professional. She has perfected revolutionary treatments to offer her patients optimal outcomes for foot health. I can confidently say that Dr. Titko is the very best! 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your review!  

James L.'s profile image
6 months ago

As usual the professional services provided by Cindy Wagner was prompt and complete. Good job and people. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review! 

Robert W.'s profile image
6 months ago

The doctor examined my foot and crocuses recommendations 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! 

Jonathan M.'s profile image
7 months ago

Was very good 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving a great review! 

Ethelrina M.'s profile image
Ethelrina M. 
7 months ago

Very goof straight to point, review my options and form a pkan of treatment. 

Business response:

Thank you for your great review! 

Frequently asked questions about Center for Foot Care

How is Center for Foot Care rated?

Center for Foot Care has a 5 star rating with 575 reviews. 

When is Center for Foot Care open?

Center for Foot Care is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.