Center for Foot Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Center for Foot Care - Liberty Township, OH

5.0
  • Other
  • Liberty Township, OH
Get directions

About this business

Other

At the Center for Foot Care, we are a podiatry clinic striving to bring you the best foot and ankle treatments possible. With more than 20 years of experience, our board-certified doctor is a trusted podiatrist for patients throughout the Cincinnati metro area. She and her staff treat patients with several foot conditions, including heel pain, ankle pain, neuropathy, and more. We offer pain management treatments for the foot and ankle, custom orthotics, Botox, and foot care for diabetic feet. Our goal is to provide the excep... read more

Location details

6770 Cincinnati Dayton Rd, 201, Liberty Township, OH, 45044, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0556 reviews
Select a rating
Susan C.'s profile image
2 days ago

On time, efficient, and Dr Titko explained everything well. I am booked for next year! 

Business response:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review!  

Cynthia G.'s profile image
a month ago

Dr. Titko is personable, knowledgeable, thorough, and very professional. She has perfected revolutionary treatments to offer her patients optimal outcomes for foot health. I can confidently say that Dr. Titko is the very best! 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your review!  

James L.'s profile image
3 months ago

As usual the professional services provided by Cindy Wagner was prompt and complete. Good job and people. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review! 

Robert W.'s profile image
4 months ago

The doctor examined my foot and crocuses recommendations 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! 

Jonathan M.'s profile image
5 months ago

Was very good 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving a great review! 

Ethelrina M.'s profile image
Ethelrina M. 
5 months ago

Very goof straight to point, review my options and form a pkan of treatment. 

Business response:

Thank you for your great review! 

Georgine M.'s profile image
5 months ago

Dr. Titko and staff are all very kind and professional. The doctor listens to all concerns and presents her treatment with a smile. Well done. I will refer people there each chance I get! 

Business response:

Thank you so much! 

Robert T.'s profile image
5 months ago

I have seen Dr. Titko twice for my foot problems and am impressed with her and her staff in resolving my issues. I was unaware of the availability of prescription shoes, which have helped a great deal. I just had Cyndi cut my toenails - she was gentle, pleasant, and efficient. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review! 

Tonya Robin G.'s profile image
Tonya Robin G. 
6 months ago

No waiting to go back, professional staff. Dr Titko is the best she know the diagnosis just by looking . Awesome service. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving a great review! 

Frequently asked questions about Center for Foot Care

How is Center for Foot Care rated?

Center for Foot Care has a 5 star rating with 556 reviews. 

When is Center for Foot Care open?

Center for Foot Care is open now. It will close at 4:30 p.m.