Central Florida Speaker Repair's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Central Florida Speaker Repair - Orlando, FL

5.0
  • Orlando, FL
Get directions

About this business

Technology

Since 1968, Central Florida Speaker Repair has been your trusted source for audio equipment repair in the Orlando area. From our shop on Parkbreeze Ct, we offer repair services for numerous types of audio equipment such as speakers, keyboards, microphones, and more! In addition to being able to fix equipment, we also have some in stock. Shop our speakers and accessories from brand names like Eminence, Guitar Legends, and more. Come see us today! 

Location details

4411 Parkbreeze Ct, Orlando, FL, 32808, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0676 reviews
Select a rating
Lane Hogsten H.'s profile image
Lane Hogsten H. 
4 weeks ago

Finally a reputable shop to service my vintage gear. First, had a pair of JBL woofers reconed, done quickly with outstanding workmanship. Second, had my Yamaha receiver refurbished, has never sounded so good. I highly recommend and will use them with any future needs. 

Business response:

Lane, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Paul S.'s profile image
4 months ago

First time customer. I was blown away by there professionalism. My speakers were fixed in one day. Turnaround time 3 days, unreal! I will definitely be back. Thank you  

Business response:

Paul, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated. 

HAROLD P.'s profile image
11 months ago

I had a great experience getting my speakers fixed. I wish all business were as knowledgeable as Fernando is . Plus he has a great personalty. 

Business response:

Harold, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated. 

DJ Keith B.'s profile image
a year ago

I was a mobile DJ in central Florida for over 30 years. I am retired from that work now. Central Florida Speaker Repair handled all of my speaker and amplifier service needs over those years to keep my business going. They are the ones to go to when you need the help. Great service and reasonable prices. They get your gear working again as quickly as possible. Great guys that that pride and care into their work. A rarity these days. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Dj. 

Jerry's profile image
a year ago

Cant say enough about Central Florida Speaker Repair. They rebuilt my Large Advent Speakers and they sound perfect. Highly recommended for vintage gear and present day equipment as well. Thanks Fernando! 

Business response:

Jerry, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Thomas C.'s profile image
a year ago

Fernando and his staff are honest and capable of fixing everything fromthe finest audiophile speakers/drivers/crossovers to professional sound reinforcement PA systems. Highly recommended!! A+++++ 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Thomas, and we hope to work with you again in the future!  

Wilson's profile image
a year ago

Saludo  

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Wilson, and we hope to work with you again in the future!  

STEVEN's profile image
a year ago

Amazing services, products and very friendly store 

Business response:

Steven, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Elena C.'s profile image
a year ago

Kind and quick! I brought my vintage turntable there unannounced, and they fixed it right then and there, showing me exactly what they were doing. Took it home within 45 min. Super friendly and knowledgable. The owner was a professional musician I believe. Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Elena, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated. 

Frequently asked questions about Central Florida Speaker Repair

How is Central Florida Speaker Repair rated?

Central Florida Speaker Repair has a 5 star rating with 676 reviews. 

When is Central Florida Speaker Repair open?

Central Florida Speaker Repair is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.