Charles Scott Salon & Spa's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Charles Scott Salon & Spa

4.9
  • Other
  • Rocky River, OH
Get directions

About this business

Other

Fulfill all your beauty needs with Charles Scott Salon & Spa, the perfect place for choosing your next trendsetting hairstyle, hair color, or nail art. We are a one-stop shop that ensures you'll look fantastic and feel fabulous with your choice of an array of professional services. Drop by our nail department for a refreshing manicure or spend a day in the spa and melt away the daily stresses of life. Our highly trained staff pride themselves on helping you look and feel your best. With our wide range of beauty services, we ... read more

Location details

19025 Lake Rd, Rocky River, OH, 44116, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9244 reviews
5
144
4
8
3
3
2
0
1
0
89 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Renee Jackson's profile image
Renee Jackson 
16 days ago

My clients salon, and when I say professional in every aspect, that's exactly what I mean. My client uses a wheelchair and as I was approaching the door to bring her in, I was blown away at all those who saw me and came to help us. Listen, we all deal with customer service on a daily basis, but this customer service is phenomenal. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Renee. We appreciate your feedback!  

Barb's profile image
a year ago

This was my first time at Charles Scott and my first deep cleansing facial. The salon was very clean and the front desk receptionist was super nice and friendly. Becca B was the person performing the service and she was amazing I felt so comfortable during the entire process. She explained everything to me and what to expect. I will definitely come back to her!!!  

Business response:

Barb, thank you for the great review!  

Kim m.'s profile image
a year ago

I have been a client with this salon for about 20 years! I never go anywhere else in Ohio. I am a Florida resident now and only visit the salon now in the summer. I was again so pleased with my hair appointment today with my hair artist Justin. Thank you again ! Well done as always Kim Miles  

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Kim. We appreciate your feedback!  

Mary Ann V.'s profile image
a year ago

Fantastic service! I love Susan for my hair! Everyone is professional! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Mary Ann. We appreciate your feedback!  

Laurie's profile image
2 years ago

I got a massage by gina.. She has magic fingers. After 90 minutes she worked the stress right out.. Thank you gina for your amazing talent. I will make this a priority to take care of my body and pamper myself as often as possible. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Laurie.  

Judy B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service and very happy with cut 

Business response:

Thank you, Judy. We appreciate your review!  

Becky Riebe's profile image
Becky Riebe 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I haven’t been to Charles Scott Salons in quite awhile. I recently was treated to a manicure and remembered all the reasons I miss it there. It’s such a great atmosphere with a friendly and professional staff. My manicurist was amazing! I’m going to make a point of coming back when I’m on the Westside. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! So glad you enjoyed your experience.  

Allyssa Katlin's profile image
Allyssa Katlin 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Had the best experience with Wayne 

Olie Alex Kriovy's profile image
Olie Alex Kriovy 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Love it very professional amazing highly recommend it 

Business response:

Thanks! Have a great vacation. 🌴 

Sherry Caldwell Nehls's profile image
Sherry Caldwell Nehls 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I had a massage and was very pleased on how clean everything was and they’re all up on covid policies! Everyone is very friendly from the time you walk in the door till you leave! Highly recommend anyone needing to relax or work out those sore, tired muscles to book with Alycia, she was amazing, very good at her job! 

Frequently asked questions about Charles Scott Salon & Spa

How is Charles Scott Salon & Spa rated?

Charles Scott Salon & Spa has a 4.9 star rating with 244 reviews. 

When is Charles Scott Salon & Spa open?

Charles Scott Salon & Spa is open now. It will close at 9:00 p.m.