Chucks Firearms - Atlanta, GA's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Chucks Firearms - Atlanta, GA

4.9
  • Other
  • Atlanta, GA

About this business

Other

Since 1971, Chuck's Firearms (formerly known as Chuck's In Buckhead) has been the gun store of choice in the Atlanta area for sportsmen, hunters, shooters, and collectors alike. We have an extensive selection of shotguns, rifles, handguns, pistols, revolvers, assault-style weapons, military arms, knives, vintage sporting arms, optics, premium ammunition, antiques, collectibles, and much more. Our expert team provides in-depth appraisals and we pride ourselves on making sure you as the customer receive fair value on any new o... read more

Location details

761 Miami Cir NE, A, Atlanta, GA, 30324, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9144 reviews
5
131
4
10
3
3
2
0
1
0
Kirby M.'s profile image
Kirby M. 
on Review Marketing

1 month ago

Fantastic experience purchasing through Guns International. Would definitely buy from Chuck's again. 

Business response:

Kirby, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated.  

Daniel L.'s profile image
2 months ago

Went in yesterday and bought my first handgun. The staff was very knowledgeable and went through all of the options and then let me know what they thought was best for me. Process of buying it was simple. And they offered for me to come back after going to the range and going over everything with me. Six stars if I could!! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Daniel. Come back to see us soon! 

Patrick C.'s profile image
11 months ago

I love this store. The staff are unfailingly courteous and thoughtful. I am very happy to be able to do business with them. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Patrick. Come back to see us soon! 

Andy's profile image
a year ago

Chuck's is an Atlanta staple--you will not find a better store in the Atlanta area. It's a nice store with quality products and the customer service matches it; you will get all the information you need and truly honest recommendations as you're gaining your own knowledge on products and firearms. I've purchased multiple firearms and accessories from Chuck's and they always make it smooth and never pressured or talked down to. Be nice and ask questions and you'll have an awesome experience.  

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Andy. Come back to see us soon! 

Timothy Adam R.'s profile image
Timothy Adam R. 
2 years ago

. 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Timothy Adam. 

Richard K.'s profile image
2 years ago

I purchased a Smith & Wesson Model 13-1 from their listing on Guns International . I'm always concerned about gun listing photos but I called CHUCK'S and JIM assured me the piece was near MINT. He was right !!! I am in TEXAS but hope to deal with these guys again . 5 STARS  

Business response:

Richard, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Peggy R.'s profile image
2 years ago

This place is absolutely outstanding. I am a first time gun owner and Parker was extremely patient, answered all my questions (sometimes several times) and was totally involved in making me feel comfortable with my gun.. i was very nervous but he was so calm, kind and helpful and gave very practical advice. Highly recommend this fine establishment!! 

Business response:

Peggy, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated.  

Fredrick Mann J.'s profile image
Fredrick Mann J. 
2 years ago

Best gun store in the South. Excellent service, super friendly and knowledgeable staff 

Business response:

Frederick, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Chris G.'s profile image
2 years ago

great place 

Business response:

Chris, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Frequently asked questions about Chucks Firearms - Atlanta, GA

How is Chucks Firearms - Atlanta, GA rated?

Chucks Firearms - Atlanta, GA has a 4.9 star rating with 144 reviews. 

When is Chucks Firearms - Atlanta, GA open?

Chucks Firearms - Atlanta, GA is closed now. It will open on Saturday at 9:30 a.m.