Cincinnati Buildings & Sheds's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Cincinnati Buildings & Sheds

4.9
  • Other
  • Amelia, OH
Get directions

About this business

Other

If you are looking for outdoor storage solutions, look no further. With 10+ years of industry experience, we can provide whatever type of storage building you need. We deliver sheds, barns, and other storage structures to you with no prior site preparation necessary. Our extensive stock includes wooden and metal sheds and barns in a variety of colors, ranging from treated and stained wood to many colors of metal siding and roofing. We have a salesman on-site at all business hours ready to help you find what you need, so stop... read more

Location details

1283 W Ohio Pike, Amelia, OH, 45102, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9135 reviews
5
112
4
4
3
3
2
0
1
0
16 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Stephanie Mardis's profile image
Stephanie Mardis 
2 months ago

Don was great to work with. He followed the progress of my build and was very professional and helpful! We love our Old Hickory Buildings Shed!! 

Business response:

Stephanie, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated. 

Jenny Meeks's profile image
Jenny Meeks 
recommend  Recommended
6 months ago

I went and bought a shed there and had a great experience. delivery was great and the guy was great. 

Becky H.'s profile image
8 months ago

Wonderful experience from beginning to end! Don Huber was extremely helpful and such a pleasure to talk with and our installer, Rueben, did a fantastic job. We love our new shed and are definitely recommending this company to everyone. 

Business response:

Becky, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated. 

Rebecca Trasser Kimmerly's profile image
Rebecca Trasser Kimmerly 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

My husband and I could not be happier with our new livestock building! Don Huber and the crew from Old Hickory Buildings were attentive, excellent with communication, prompt, and just good people. Our barn is one of the largest they sell and to see the ease of how they can maneuver the trailer was spectacular. We live on a road that has TWO 90 degree bends and I’m not sure how they did it, but they did! Kudos to Don and the Old Hickory crew for making this a very pleasant purchase. I made so many changes to the building a... read more

Matt M's profile image
Matt M 
9 months ago

Don at Cincinnati buildings & sheds was great to work with he helped me from start to finish. He even answered phone calls on weekends. He also helped me apply for my building permit. He helped expedite the installation as well. My garage looks great. Thanks, Don. 

Darlene Gillie's profile image
Darlene Gillie 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

They are very helpful to help with everything from size to color. And it absolutely hassle free. Once you choose which one you are in and out and everything is explained completely. Their delivery drivers are the best. He is very good and helpful. He does a great job. I was very pleased with the entire service. I would recommend this company before the rest. A plus 

Donald J.'s profile image
2 years ago

Don Huber was very instrumental/helpful in getting my 30x40 metal garage built with all the permits. I give him a 5 star rating for all his help and kindness and for keeping in touch throughout the whole process, Thanks again Don Huber. 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Donald. 

Richard Dulle's profile image
Richard Dulle 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

They built an attractive, quality shed exactly as I ordered. The delivery and set up was professional and right on time. 

Kellie L Niederhelman's profile image
Kellie L Niederhelman 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I just got my building, I am a song writer and I’m making it my music studio! It is the perfect space I needed for creating, and my dogs can go out the back door and lay on the porch or on the floor while I’m creating! It is perfect! My music friends love it! Built, delivered and set exactly where I wanted it, in as little as 3 weeks. I can’t brag enough! 

Scott Irvin's profile image
Scott Irvin 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

What a great experience, we lose our home due to a fire and need a storage shed ASAP, and they were more than willing to help! 

Frequently asked questions about Cincinnati Buildings & Sheds

How is Cincinnati Buildings & Sheds rated?

Cincinnati Buildings & Sheds has a 4.9 star rating with 135 reviews. 

When is Cincinnati Buildings & Sheds open?

Cincinnati Buildings & Sheds is closed now. It will open on Saturday at 10:00 a.m.