Citypub and Burger | Restaurants in 3575 S Yosemite St - Denver CO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Citypub and Burger

4.5
236 reviews
(Restaurants)
 3575 S Yosemite St, Denver, CO 80237

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(303) 694-0454

Write a review

4on Google, Jun 24, 2017
Not terrible. Typical bar scene, trying to be more of a restaurant. Crammed pool table with tables so close you have to ask people to move on some shots. Definitely not the best burger in town like it promotes but it's good. more »
3on Google, Jun 23, 2017
Nothing exceptional more »
5on Google, Jun 23, 2017
Great place to grab a bite. more »
4on Google, Jun 21, 2017
more »
4on Google, Jun 20, 2017
Good place to meet your bros and have a few before going buck wild. more »
3on Facebook, Jun 18, 2017
The food is pretty good . I guess since I live across the street from them I should go more often more »
5on Google, Jun 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 15, 2017
Fantastic burgers and atmosphere! more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2017
Shawn recommended some awesome IPA'S for me and some perfect ciders for the wife. Craft beer Wednesday is the best day to go in for $3 craft cans or bottles more »
4on Google, Jun 12, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 12, 2017
Great food and great local beers as well as a huge craft selection and great happy hour deals. Staff is great and the food is even better! more »
5on Google, Jun 11, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 10, 2017
Great. Good food and beer. Great service.
more »
4on Google, Jun 09, 2017
Good food and cold beer the three of us had a good time more »
5on Google, Jun 07, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 06, 2017
Great hamburger. Lots of drink choices
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Brad!
3on Google, Jun 06, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 04, 2017
Just love the City Pub burger. Great service too. more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Google, Jun 03, 2017
This place was really fun. The music was great the food was wonderful the atmosphere was really nice can't wait to go back. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review, Melody.
3on Google, Jun 02, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 31, 2017
Best spot around, the burger is so good and they have awesome specials every night of the week!! The Prime Rib deal on Fridays is amazing but you have to get there early they sell out quick!! My new favorite spot!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the awesome review, Savannah! We couldn't be happier to become your new favorite spot.
4on Google, May 28, 2017
Great food and swrvice is fine more »
4on Google, May 20, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 16, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 10

Contact

Edit

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
If you're looking for a place that everyone will love, then we're the pub for you! Our award winning burgers and local favorite green chili makes us the 'Best in Denver' multiple times over. We strive to be a community bar and grill where our customers can enjoy great food and a variety of activities to rewind with. Join us for Trivia Tuesday night or win a game of bingo on Wednesday! Don't forget that happy hour runs 3p-6p Monday-Friday. Enjoy your favorite domestic drafts and bottles at a price that everyone loves.

We're more than just a favorite American restaurant. With 16 HD flat screen TVs, you'll always have a great seat for the next big game. Sports bars in Denver bring the community together and that's just what we want to do! With a variety of Best in Denver award winning burgers and southwestern specialties, you'll always find great food, great beer, and good fun!
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  139
4  68
3  29
2  
1  
4.5
236 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :