Citypub and Burger | Restaurants at 3575 S Yosemite St - Denver CO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Citypub and Burger

4.5
303 reviews
(Restaurants)
 3575 S Yosemite St, Denver, CO 80237US

Write a review

(303) 694-0454

Write a review

5on Google, Nov 19, 2017
Always good services and food. I've never had a bad experience. more »
5on Google, Nov 15, 2017
Great place for nice quiet meal - went with another couple. more »
5on Google, Nov 15, 2017
Excellent food more »
5on Google, Nov 15, 2017
Always great food and good beer choices on tap. Staff isn't snooty like you sometimes find downtown. Good local bar feel and great place to watch a game. more »
4on Google, Nov 13, 2017
Pretty good little joint to get a beer more »
5on Google, Nov 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 11, 2017
Great selection of micro beers and world famous burgers more »
4on Google, Nov 10, 2017
more »
3on Google, Nov 09, 2017
more »
4on Google, Nov 08, 2017
Good food and great service more »
5on Facebook, Nov 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 06, 2017
Atmosphere great, went on weekend, food and server were both excellent, free pool and reasonable prices. more »
5on Google, Nov 01, 2017
more »
4on Google, Oct 30, 2017
more »
4on Google, Oct 28, 2017
Great space to watch sports! Terrific burgers and green chili! more »
5on Google, Oct 26, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 24, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 21, 2017
Best burger, great beers. more »
5on Google, Oct 19, 2017
One my favorite pubs in Denver. Awesome food, great prices, and really friendly staff. more »
4on Google, Oct 18, 2017
Great pub more »
5on Google, Oct 15, 2017
Best burgers in Denver I have found. Lots of big screen TVs. more »
4on Google, Oct 15, 2017
more »
3on Google, Oct 12, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 10, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 13

Contact

Edit
3575 S Yosemite St, Denver, CO 80237
Restaurants
Today 11:00 am - 12:00 am

About

Edit
If you're looking for a place that everyone will love, then we're the pub for you! Our award winning burgers and local favorite green chili makes us the 'Best in Denver' multiple times over. We strive to be a community bar and grill where our customers can enjoy great food and a variety of activities to rewind with. Join us for Trivia Tuesday night or win a game of bingo on Wednesday! Don't forget that happy hour runs 3p-6p Monday-Friday. Enjoy your favorite domestic drafts and bottles at a price that everyone loves.

We're more than just a favorite American restaurant. With 16 HD flat screen TVs, you'll always have a great seat for the next big game. Sports bars in Denver bring the community together and that's just what we want to do! With a variety of Best in Denver award winning burgers and southwestern specialties, you'll always find great food, great beer, and good fun!
more »

Review summary

5  184
4  89
3  30
2  
1  
4.5
303 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :