Coastline Mortgage Consultants, LLC.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Coastline Mortgage Consultants, LLC.

5.0
  • Wilmington, NC

About this business

FinanceMortgage Lenders

Since 2002, Coastline Mortgage Consultants has been the go-to mortgage lender in Wilmington, NC. With over 40 years of experience combined, we have the knowledge to help you obtain the best rate for your mortgage loan. Our primary focus since day one has been to offer exceptional customer service. We go above and beyond to help you gain the knowledge and understanding needed to make an informed decision. Give us a call today for more information about how we can help you! 

Location details

215 Racine Dr, 105, Wilmington, NC, 28403, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0109 reviews
5
97
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
12 reviews have no rating
Owen Estep's profile image
Owen Estep 
20 days ago

Business response:

Owen, we are very appreciative of your review. Thanks for sharing your experience!  

Chims Chimala's profile image
Chims Chimala 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Every good person has to be praised. I promised I was going to testify when I make a profit from Mr. Jackson Robert’s Crypto trading company and I'm here to testify to the brilliant, tremendous, and outstanding work of Mr. Jackson Robert an experienced account manager who is so Hardworking and dedicated to his work. I started my investment last month I have been getting my profit and had it withdrawn to my Bitcoin wallet without extra fees/charges within a week of trade. I have been enjoying the massive trading signals that ... read more

Stephen Highsmith's profile image
Stephen Highsmith 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Coastline Mortgage has been taking care of my mortgage and refinance needs for the past 10 years. They have always been the easy button for my family. Thanks to John and his team for always having my best interests in mind when it comes to the largest purchases we make! 

Business response:

Stephen, we are very appreciative of your review. Thanks for sharing your experience!  

Palmer Mercy's profile image
Palmer Mercy 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I feel very safe again to invest my Bitcoin, I found a platform that I can trust for the first time in a while. Severally trading with fake platform, I feel so happy and felt i must recommend and share my success story with Mrs KAREN the best account manager. As I earn at the comfort of my home of $12,500 at the period of 6days of Mining and trading in my wallet. and these platform has really changed my family status, I truly recommend her to trade for each and every one who have plan to invest in their self and future to to... read more

D.M. Rose's profile image
D.M. Rose 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The easiest and most stress free home buying or refi experience I have ever had. In all aspects, Coastlines team and associates were nothing but knowledgeable, efficient and thorough. See them for all your home finance needs!! I know, I won't go anywhere else again!! Thanks John!! 

Chad Williams's profile image
Chad Williams 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Mitch helped a client of mine buy a second home near the beach this summer. Hands down, the best mortgage broker around.. closed in 31 days! 

Nancy Powers's profile image
Nancy Powers 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Thank you Mitch and team for making our sons mortgage approval for his first Condo so smooth. Coastline, great communication, great customer care, great close. Totally recommend. 

Gretchen Byrd's profile image
Gretchen Byrd 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I highly recommend Coastline. Mitch is very knowledgeable and easy to communicate with. He also got a great rate on my refinance . 

Darby Day's profile image
Darby Day 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Mitch was very diligent and kept me informed every step of the way. Closed my loan with 3.5 % interest. 

Allen Dowdle's profile image
Allen Dowdle 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Coastline was great to work with! They kept me to up to date with status and were always responsive to my questions in a timely manner. Very professional team and I will work with them again in the future. 

Frequently asked questions about Coastline Mortgage Consultants, LLC.

How is Coastline Mortgage Consultants, LLC. rated?

Coastline Mortgage Consultants, LLC. has a 5 star rating with 109 reviews. 

When is Coastline Mortgage Consultants, LLC. open?

Coastline Mortgage Consultants, LLC. is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.